Reviews (5,637)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-currency capabilities, easy setup, and user-friendly interface. The geolocation feature, which shows prices in the customer's currency, is noted for improving user experience and conversion rates. Some merchants report doubling their sales due to the app's reliability and seamless operation. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient service, problem-solving skills, and customization abilities. The app is recommended for Shopify store owners, especially those on the basic plan, and the free version is valued for its feature set.

November 13, 2017

It is quite a super app. The support was superb as well. Many thanks mlveda!

Listening Place
Singapore
About 4 years using the app
April 17, 2020

Great App!! Usefull. Much currencies, 3 clicks and it’s added to your webstore. Really fantastic! Recommend it!

LarmTek
China
Almost 4 years using the app
May 11, 2021

This App has been a huge plus on our store for years and recently due to Shopify changes it stopped working so we contacted ML Veda and now it all up and running again so 5 stars for the support. We noticed a significant change in sales (down 20%) when the app was not running so we 100% recommend this app if you are selling internationally because a lot of buyers are much more likely to buy if they can pay in their own currency. It also runs smoothly and it is not apparent to buyers how the multicurrency function operates. I recommend pairing it with the curency converter from the same guys which rounds off the prices so for example if the site concerts say EUR to USD and it would be $165.28 the rounding makes it $165.00 which looks much better.

MWC - Military Watch Company
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
October 18, 2018

Really simple to set up and got what I want already for the Free version. Will consider to upgrade to premium later to explore more features.

Goodnight Beauty
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
September 20, 2019

Simple and easy to use app. The set up was easy with good guidance. Recommend the app to anyone who wants to show prices in different currencies on their store

Rock Universe
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
April 27, 2018

I had a couple of issues on initial installation, but the customer service was very helpful and fixed it immediately. It is now working perfectly and I am very satisfied.

Midsummer Tea Sweden
Sweden
Almost 4 years using the app
December 12, 2018

So far so good, have yet encounter any issues and we like that our customers over seas can see the currency

Olga de Polga
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
April 18, 2017

Completely satisfied with an app, works perfectly and customer service is just excellent. Highly recommend.

Titan Medical
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 27, 2015

Excellent app and incredible support! Had an issue making the app work correctly for us and Armish and his team fixed it instantly for us.

Thank you so much!

Getyourboomback
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited March 31, 2023

We had a pricing issue that was actually an error on our end. The support team helped us really quickly and were polite and friendly throughout. Would highly recommend!

My Breeches | Pikeur
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app