Auto Currency Switcher , 5,483 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
October 5, 2018

Great application and also very useful in showing customers the price in their favourite currency, however, I wish it would look more presentable on my store interface.

RMW
Singapore
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 5, 2018

Thank you, very useful <3Thank you, very useful <3Thank you, very useful <3Thank you, very useful <3Thank you, very useful <3Thank you, very useful <3Thank you, very useful <3

Martin Pendants
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 5, 2018

Very Convenient Plugin for your shopify store!
Very Convenient Plugin for your shopify store!
Very Convenient Plugin for your shopify store!

Skyward Bright Collections
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
October 5, 2018

I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it

Speed4lifts Store
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 5, 2018

Great app thanks so much for this. otherwise it would have been difficult for an optimization of customer needs

WomenEraCosmetics
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited October 5, 2018

This will hopefully make things easier for global sales. For anyone looking to easily convert currencies this is an option

Rainbowpaws Rainbow Crystal
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 4, 2018

scheint top zu sein und bist jetzt genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. alles perfekt ich hoffe das bleibt so :)

MyTrendys
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days
October 4, 2018

I got this app to help me have a smooth transaction wit my international clients and it is wonderful

Official TopNotch
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 4, 2018

I was wonedring to have such app and finaly found it. best app for currncy to support customers from all over the world https://fashionflick.co.in/

Fashion Flick
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 4, 2018

We use this App since quite a while. Works perfectly. And if you have an issue you get support and resultion within short time.

Well done. Thank you very much

Qynamic
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 7 months