MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
5450 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5450 reviews
January 24, 2017

Working great so far! Easy to implement, and the support is great!! I needed help blending the switcher in my theme and mlveda helped me and really quickly as well!!

Utoki
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 24, 2017

Excellent communication, had a bit of a hiccup but they were quick to resolve it!

Highly recommend!!

Maradele
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 23, 2017

Apps work great I love it and customer service is also great thank you

Stop N Shup
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 23, 2017

App works great
the customer service is very responsive and helpful. They usually respond within 15 minutes which is excellent as many other companies take days for any response
I recommend this product

Www Byronshirts Com
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 19, 2017

Great communication, issue fixed quickly.

Style Den Online
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 13, 2017

Ran into problems after installation but Amrish and team helped rectify the problem immediately. Very pleased with how the currencies display in my shop! Feel free to take a peek at us! https://www.norwaywellness.com

Norway Wellness
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 12, 2017

Great looking app, and excellent customer service in helping integrating the app into our modified theme. All round a great experience.

James Whitfield
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 11, 2017

So far so good, just downloaded the app and requested for MLVEDA to alter our shop html. What a great service!

Camp Baby
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 11, 2017

Emailed customer service and they fixed my problem very quickly. My customers are all so happy they can see their countries currency and don't have to worry about if they converted it right! Thank you!

Wilawalo Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 11, 2017

An app that does exactly what we need (display our ex VAT prices inc VAT for customers if relevant to their country of origin) and a support team that is unbelievably quick and helpful. Very impressed

Skyviewweather
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 17 hours