MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
5450 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5450 reviews
December 20, 2016

Awesome job guys, I could have maybe got the HTML right, you guys did it no worries, saved me a heap of anguish as to whether it was right.
And you did it first go absolutely correct and as requested.

Thank you, you made my day. If anyone is wondering, yes go and do it. It is an awesome product.

My customers have already commented about it making their life easier.

Cheers

Brian
www.ozdronesrus.com

Oz Drones R Us
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 20, 2016

if i could give no stars, i would. i hadnt even finished giving the app authorization because i declined at the page where it suddenly tells you it isnt free, and it had already planted its code into every saved theme i have, including all my back ups, disabling some functionalities and leaving lots of junk code we dont know how to remove.

Woodenearrings
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
December 14, 2016

It messed up the nav bar on my homepage and was difficult to undo - deleting the app didn't undo everything - you have to manually go into 'money options' in your theme's settings to unselect the app. Use with caution if you're a complete tech novice.

Scruffingtons
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 12, 2016

We had some issues at the outset but the customers service was extremely good in the end. Appreciate the service. Thank you

Munch Usa
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 7, 2016

The app works perfectly on my website. The MLVeda team was also very dedicated in fulfilling clients request :)

Epic Loot Box
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited April 11, 2017

When the app was downloaded it did not work correctly. But once the team took action, everything was sorted out. However the search function is still not working properly

Munch Nz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 6, 2016

Fast, unbelievable service! I would highly recommend this app. Learning how to set up a Shopify site for the first time is a steep learning curve. Auto-currency switcher was the easiest/smoothest part!!

Five Little Potcakes
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 6, 2016

Valuable app with great customer service.

Helmetbros
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 2, 2016

Great app! Works really well! Special thanks to support team - help is fast and effective!

Sometingliketest
Ukraine
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 2, 2016

I don't see the option to downgrade to the free version.
- WidgetCube.com

Widget Cube
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes