Reviews (5,637)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-currency capabilities, easy setup, and user-friendly interface. The geolocation feature, which shows prices in the customer's currency, is noted for improving user experience and conversion rates. Some merchants report doubling their sales due to the app's reliability and seamless operation. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient service, problem-solving skills, and customization abilities. The app is recommended for Shopify store owners, especially those on the basic plan, and the free version is valued for its feature set.

January 15, 2020

I needed a currency switcher to make sure my store has international appeal. This app took around 5 mins to set up.

PADMA HOUSE
China
43 minutes using the app
May 24, 2019

VOU TESTAR, AINDA NÃO TENHO UMA OPNIÃO FORMADA MAS PELO TUTORIAL EU GOSTEI, AGORA VOU TESTAR E LOGO DAREI UM FEEDBACK

Estilo Certo
Brazil
43 minutes using the app
May 6, 2020

Auto currency switcher app is running successfully on your store. Now your international customers can see the prices in their local currencies.

rain7bow
India
43 minutes using the app
Edited May 25, 2023

Very helpful team and great app! Harun immediately fixed the problem when I requested support for embedding the app to Shopify.

StatementGhosts
Türkiye
42 minutes using the app
Edited March 7, 2019

qsqdwedqwedfqdqdidliwegdcliqwedilyqegdliwebxkhjegdiuqbedkjqheiudhiuwedfiuwefiubwediugwuidfieciuyeiyweiuwehciuewgdiuwebwefbsfvsgfwegwegweg

City De Rose
United States
43 minutes using the app
June 27, 2020

its easy to use,nice work! there is limits of the review words, i hate that~but still thanks to your work~~

Common Place
Hong Kong SAR
43 minutes using the app
August 14, 2019

Excellent service, thank you for this app, it made my life easier boy, keep up the good work my beloved friends.

MavenCollasei
Canada
43 minutes using the app
August 26, 2019

aaaaaaaaa good app and i like that!!! recomend!!! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

GardenM
Bosnia & Herzegovina
42 minutes using the app
June 4, 2023

Auto Currency Switcher is a must-have app! Effortlessly converts currencies, making shopping a breeze. Highly recommended!

Tathata wholesale
Thailand
41 minutes using the app
June 6, 2019

Simple and easy to use app. Love it and highly recommend. A must have for stores selling world wide.

VENdelivery
United States
41 minutes using the app