Reviews (5,643)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-currency capabilities, easy setup, and user-friendly interface. The geolocation feature, which shows prices in the customer's currency, is noted for improving user experience and conversion rates. Some merchants report doubling their sales due to the app's reliability and seamless operation. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient service, problem-solving skills, and customization abilities. The app is recommended for Shopify store owners, especially those on the basic plan, and the free version is valued for its feature set.

June 3, 2018

asdafsfasfasfasfasfasfsafasfasfsafasfasfasfasfasffasasfasfasfasfafasfasfasfafasfasfasasfafasfas

Guinot Ae
Switzerland
22 minutes using the app
July 26, 2019

This is great app for converting currency and very helpful for new start ups in different countries

VMexperiencehome
India
22 minutes using the app
Edited June 9, 2020

Good job! I am satisfied with the performance.
Keep up the good work!
Some better-looking designs harmonized well with the background color would be more awesome.

JustNatureStore
South Korea
21 minutes using the app
April 18, 2020

Simple and easy to use app. Love it and highly recommend. A must have for stores selling world wide.

Iloveiris™
France
21 minutes using the app
August 5, 2018

seem good so far. i will try it more and more in the next days

From Japan Retro Sale
Japan
21 minutes using the app
March 23, 2019

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

RB Outdoor & Adventure
Australia
About 7 hours using the app
December 8, 2018

nice app and very useful apps. thanks a lot! easy explanation easy to apply and very nice explanation

Tick&Pack
Indonesia
About 6 hours using the app
Edited August 9, 2020

The app is okay but the way the review request is setup before I could delete the app is ridiculous.

Essential Booster Sport
Canada
About 10 hours using the app
October 29, 2020

It's reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaally good I love it.......................................................................................

Teaje
Philippines
19 minutes using the app
April 11, 2019

It helped me to switch currencies, it does not look that great on my website. Thanks for the free app though!

The Amazingscreen
Netherlands
About 9 hours using the app