MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
503 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
503 reviews
November 7, 2022

We worked with the app for 1,5 years and it all worked all fine. Unfortunately it was just a bit comlicated whenever changing the variants, as you had to delete the prices and then reinsert - all possible, but just quite time intensive. Other than that very helpful support.

Anna Klose Hamburg
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 29, 2022

The customer's reply is very timely and it is very convenient to use. Great app and great support...

Hifuture
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 10, 2022

had a question about how to set something up and support answered my question quickly. !!!!!!!!!!!!!

PhiNetworks
South Korea
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 28, 2022

till now we get a good support from the support team, hope all will be great using this tool.. waiting for there work

Tooteq
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
Edited March 25, 2022

This app is very good at displaying multi-currencies. Just be aware that it will not display multi-currencies in the checkout page...this page will only show the default currency. To see multi-currencies at the checkout, you will need to enable this in Shopify and its compatible with this app. The advantage of using this app is that the currency page loads faster. The support team are also excellent and always available to assist.

LifeGive
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
February 25, 2022

The app can be better i think...The customer service is wonderful, live chat always give me very quick response and solution!

Sun Baby
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
MLVeda replied February 25, 2022

Thanks for your feedback.

We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our customer service. However, we would be glad to know in what aspects the app could be better according to you?

I will escalate your feedback to our app's team. Happy International Selling!

Best Regards,
Reshma
Customer Success Manager
MLVeda

November 18, 2021

Very useful tool to add to your website, especially for international customers! The only bit is that you will need to contact customer support to help with replacement on the website, but customer service is usually very responsive.

Cyndercake
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 19, 2021

It's easy to set up.wish it works great!
If it works good i will share with more business friends !!!

Anna's Couture Dresses
China
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
September 16, 2021

Easy to set up. Just takes few minutes to install. Also copy pasting few lines of code does not require any technical knowledge. Overall a good app. Would have loved to have the flags icon on the free app.

The Lagom Store
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 21 days
September 10, 2021

Very helpful customer support team. Thank a lot. Would recommend the app to everyone. Install and enjoy.

Heartful Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour