MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
4708 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4708 reviews
January 25, 2023

Amazing app and very good support from mlv team.
Also they help to get app installed and very instant support.

katansi
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 24, 2023

very good assistance and fast replies
i loved the application and jayak helped me a lot thanks to him i subscribed

alsheikhimam
Egypt
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 11, 2023

Love it! works very well for my webpage and super friendly support from all the staff members. 5 stars

William Strouch
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
December 21, 2022

Great app!! Sonali helped me with a technical issue I had. She solved it in 10 minutes!

Great customer service, great app!

New Encounters.store
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 13, 2022

yes! great app & amazing customer care! well done! everything working well. thank you so much. I can recommend this app to everyone else.

EVA PAYER STORE
Czechia
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 5, 2022

Very good app and we use the free version and got excellent support on that too. Thanks for making our lives easier.

Qbik Online Store
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 1, 2022

great support! thank you for your helpful assistance. Promised me that you will help us to fix the currency problem.

YUNZII KEYBOARD
China
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
November 30, 2022

Support was very helpful. Thank you for fixing my issue promptly. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for the team

Luxury Living For All
Greece
Time spent using app: 17 days
November 29, 2022

It's very kind support, I've got the best communication experience! I also like the functionality of the app, it's good enough!

HomenLove
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2022

App works great and the support was quick and efficient when I wanted to change the location of the switcher

FujiBeads
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months