Rezensionen (96)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Januar 2024

Great app, we've been using it for some time and it works well. Support is helpful.

Beyond Riders
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Finally an app that solves my problems. Managing 15 supplier orders from one store was tough, but this gives each of them their own portal to view orders and upload tracking from their end.

Onyx Elite Reward
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
22. Februar 2018

Not only does this app fill a critical need, it also makes you the merchant look like a pro to your suppliers. User support has been exemplary through the Shopify interface. The developer even made an 'on the fly' improvement based on our needs/feedback. What a find!

Homealleyus
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. Mai 2020

Support is instant requests are met! Plug and play simple app but very effective in what it does. Yes download.

Cali Tiger
Australien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
17. April 2020

AWESOME product!!! AWESOME customer support!!! I could have not grown my business without this app. GET IT!!!!

TopOnlineBargains.Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
12. März 2019

It is just what we needed as we use 3rd party shipping vendors. Super easy to set up for each different vendor and Reuben (staff member) was very helpful during the set up process.
This app populates unfulfilled orders and sends an email to your vendor with a link to download an Excel file of all orders. Once they send, they simply add the tracking information into the same file and upload again. That's all that needed. The status and tracking is updated in Shopify either automatically or manually (a one click process) depending on the setting you choose.
You can also choose to receive an email keeping you in the loop with what is happening as often as you like (as each order is added, every hour, once a day etc).
Great app and very affordable.
Thanks so much for making the process easier for us Auto Fulfill!

Tempdrop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
29. August 2019

Best customer service! This app saves me HOURS of headaches a day. I especially love how easy the app makes it to communicate with my customers.

AbiliLife
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
12. Juli 2019

I use this App since 2 weeks and i am impressed how good it works. Customers Service is outstanding , helping me setting it up right away and responding very fast in live chat. I highly recommend to use this app to other shop owners. Cheers , Kai

Solarflamme.de
Deutschland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

I'm not sure why the reviews of this app are good - this app just doesn't work. I don't like leaving negative reviews but I feel the need to in this case as I've given them so many chances and I'm so disappointed.

The app hasn't once done what it claims to do, and customer support are almost non existent. Orders aren't fulfilling or they're partially fulfilling despite tracking information being added. At times our customers have received notifications when they shouldn't have, or their orders have been partially fulfilled.

AVOID.

REDBIRD APPAREL
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. September 2018

Features are what I'm looking for, with affordable price and great support.
Highly recommend! They even help me with Chinese SKU issue.

Backyard Design
Taiwan
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App