Currency Converter Bear , 599 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de janeiro de 2024

Integrating the Currency Bear app into my Shopify store has been a game-changer for my business. As an online retailer catering to a global audience, providing a seamless and localized shopping experience is paramount, and Currency Bear has proven to be an invaluable tool in achieving just that.

Villegas Editores
Colômbia
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
7 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app! I was installing a lot of crap before I find this one which actually does what it expected. Support is super attentive and professional.

StudioDesk EU
Eslovênia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
23 de junho de 2023

Their support is AMAZING! They helped me so much with any problem. Thanks a lot. The app itself works perfectly as well, I would recommend it a lot. I would recommend all of their apps actually. Both the app and the support are 10/10

Holy Cat
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 23 de junho de 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for your 5-star rating! We are so glad you are satisfied by both our currency conversion app and our support. We appreciate your recommendation of the app as well. Thank you again!

13 de agosto de 2023

I think it's a very well made app. I wish the price was a bit cheaper but it was good for what it did. There are cheaper alternatives that do a similar job, but still a good app.

InfantBoo.com
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 17 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback about pricing.

17 de julho de 2023

Greatest currency converter we have come across on the Shopify app store.
Top service - fast and helpful.
Thank you Lynda.

LAWA DESIGN
Dinamarca
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 24 de julho de 2023

Thank you for the review! Happy to know that you think Currency Converter Bear is the best currency convertor app out there on Shopify!!

18 de abril de 2020

We were looking for a currency selector with good design features that seamlessly integrates with Shopify's multi-currencies and this works a treat. We'll monitor to see how it performs :)

Paguro Upcycle
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2020

Thanks for the wonderful review 🎉 we really appreciate it!

23 de junho de 2020

Top tier quality and FREE? That should be illegal, lol
I can see the competition shaking and crying right now. Good job y'all

Shibuya Laundry
Brasil
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 8 de julho de 2020

i used this Excellent APP, very impressive and easy to integrate, i would recommend with5 star rating

NeedaB Collections (xeemalteam)
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
27 de julho de 2020

Really great app ! This app was very easy to install and I have a wide selection of currencies to choose from. Easy to use interface and customer friendly. I would highly recommend!

VitaB17
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
11 de maio de 2020

Super easy to install, only took 2 minutes with a bit of copy and paste. Works great. Rounding is clean. Recommend.

Cuptain Planet
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2020

We really appreciate it! thanks for the great review 🙏