Currency Converter Bear

Automated currency switcher. Currency conversion w/ checkout.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

511 - 520 of 587 reviews

thepokéfactory

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Great customer service, they are just there at your service if you need em, the app is quick to install and works like a charm

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

thank you for the wonderful review 🙌 Jonathan.

SensationalLingerie.com

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 8 days

Good app, good customer service with my site little css tweaks and the auto conversion works like a charm!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

thank you for the great review 🤝 Jonathan.

Lovers Gems

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

works very well. I was really happy with how easy it was to setup and instantly apply to the store. it runs smoothly

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

We're really happy you're really happy 🤝 thanks for the awesome review! Jonathan.

Nbourhood

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 5 months

This app is so great! Cant believe that it is for free! It is just what I have been looking forward. I am so happy

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

thanks for the G R E A T review 🙌 cheers. Jonathan.

Saikou Apparel

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Great customer support, works well. Was a bit rough to set up because I have a peanut brain but they have in depth guides to break it down and a live team on hand to help

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🤩 you did a great job setting it up. Jonathan.

nineplanets

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 28 days

very fast and good customer support. The App offers also several option regarding layout, rounding, etc.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

thank you for the kind review 👍 Jonathan.

SMYNX

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 days

I love your apps. Thank you very much for you hard work. :-*. It´s just amazing that you´r offering your apps for free and there are much better than most of the payed one´s.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

thank you for taking the time to write this review 🤩 and thanks for the motivation boost. Jonathan.

MS KART

Location India
Time spent using app 7 months

Grate responsive app, Customer service is also quick and friendly. Keep It up.......................

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

happy to help 🙌 Jonathan.

Piece of Blue

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing customer service and currency converter is working well. I highly recommend this app. Thank you again helping me out Lynda!

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

thanks for the amazing review ✌️happy to help! Lynda.

luckymaroon

Location China
Time spent using app About 2 months

thank you i love the function very much.It's very useful and helpful.Hope it always be free forever.

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Thanks for the great review 👌 highly appreciated. Stay safe! Lynda.