Currency Converter Bear

Currency Converter Bear

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
600 reviews
589 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
589 reviews
January 24, 2023

The app is great! I have nothing negative to say about it. It's easy to install and when I had an issue thanks to Itai the issue was resolved immediately. Great customer service, very diligent and quick to respond. The app itself works amazingly and looks great on the site. Five stars!

X ESSENTIALS
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 26, 2022

Awesome App, Recommend it ! Client support is awesome. Jonathan helped me really fast. Its really inspiring !

iSmile
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 17, 2022

I love this app! Very easy to use and very simple to setup even a 10 year can do it!. Highly recommend this app!!!

CloudyPractor
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 19, 2022

easy & straightforward to install. My Store is going live in a couple of hrs and see how the app performs.

Catwallshelf
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 11, 2022

Love the currency conversion! Helps a lot in converting customers, thanks! Will try different apps for you guys!

HOLLH STORE®
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 13, 2022

Had agreat experience with this app. Easy to use, reasonably priced. Customers love it! The company also has a bunch of other apps that are all well made and helpful.

azul-labs-store
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 8, 2021

Fantastic customer support. They helped me set up and removal the silly shopify geolocation app that as auto-installed.
thanks!

Bluebird Provisions
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 15, 2021

Hands down the best currency converter app. All of the other free versions don't work. Currency Converter Bear is the only one that does it's job well.

Adegen
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 4, 2021

They have very friendly and helpful customer service. I needed some custom work done and they responded and had it done in less than a day. The app works well also.

GNL Footwear
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 8, 2021

I absolutely Love this app, super easy to use and looks great! support was extremely fast and efficient.

The Given Style
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months