Recensioner (18)

Helhetsomdöme
1,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 33 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 50 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 maj 2024

it didnt work

Lit
Indien
10 minuter användning av appen
12 januari 2024

I could not get this app to work. As another review said, it requires you to create a discount code in Shopify first, then you can use that code in the app, but I could not get it to work. I also tried not requiring a code to see if that was the problem. Nope! It's such a bummer; I need exactly what this app promises.

Keystone Natural Beef
USA
22 minuter användning av appen
2 november 2023

Simply doesn't work. I wanted an app that adds a free product to the basket, when another item is added, such a shame this one isn't working!

Jelly Devote
Storbritannien
16 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 13 juli 2022

Very pleased with this app, it works exactly as you would expect and it's free! What more could you ask for!

Wattbike Training
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
26 april 2021

No permite crear ninguna campaña. Espero que pronto lo solucionen, es una app que tiene muy buen pinta.

LAZOS
Spanien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 23 oktober 2021

I am surprised how well this application, which appears overly simple on the surface, really works nicely and effectively. It’s super easy to use, anyone will think so. Within the first few days I already noticed some customers deliberately ordered more because I showed a free gift incentive over a certain amount . Thanks for the nice application .

Rejuva Fresh
USA
3 månader användning av appen
31 augusti 2021

It worked for the first few months, then unfortunately not anymore. Shopify Support couldn't help me. What a shame!

Pukka Herbs DE
Tyskland
10 månader användning av appen
Bigblue svarade 31 augusti 2021

Hi there, we're truly sorry about your experience and would gladly help you resolve that issue - can you email the details not to Shopify support but to our support at help@bigblue.io?

Have a great day !

3 februari 2022

would love app to say the customer got the item before they reach the check out screen.. would also love to see free gifts w/ restrictions, such as buying $99 in a certain brand to get a free gift. At the moment it is pretty basic free gift app. Good for simply uses.

Bellini's Skin and Parfumerie
USA
3 månader användning av appen
3 maj 2021

This app is truly helpful to us. We don't need to manually add the free gifts to an order as this app does the job! The founders immediately worked on our special request to have the discount code to be optional, and activate the free gift based on minimum spend alone. It just took a short period of time for them to apply our request. They listen to the users which is a good quality of a company. Kudos and best of luck! I highly recommend this app

NO GUNK
Storbritannien
9 dagar användning av appen
25 oktober 2022

App works well generally, but it would be great to get the option to exclude certain products from the free gift-campaigns! I would give the app 5 stars if it had this function! :)

nuuwaï
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen