評價 (78)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月16日

The Rekaching Subscriptions App is great, but the 1-Star review is for the new owning-company "Seal Apps". Seal Apps also owns a different NOT-FREE Subscription App on the Shopify Platform, that is overpriced/expensive. So they bought this amazing FREE Rekaching App and needlessly shut it down to drive more users to pay for their service, which is a feature that should be free (PS - Shopify is launching a built-in Shopify Subscriptions App soon too they say). Now they are starting to disable services for existing Rakaching users like myself, which seems unfair and against Shopify App regulations/policies. Bottom line - you can install this App (Rekaching), but because Seal Apps has disabled it from working, it won't be functional for you. If you pick a service to give your subscription money to, please do me a favor & DO NOT pick any Seal Apps product. They do not deserve it after this.

EasyShake by Healthy Concepts
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Channelwill 已回覆 2023年12月17日

Hi there,

Thank you for your continued interest in our app and for sharing your thoughts. We would like to address the viewpoint mentioned in your review regarding the Rekaching Subscriptions App: this app has always been owned by our company and was not acquired by Seal Apps.

However, due to adjustments in our company's direction and limitations in our team's resources, we've had to make a challenging decision to temporarily suspend operations for this app, leading to its removal from the Shopify App list. Contrary to certain speculations, our intention was not to restrict users to promote other paid services. In reality, the Rekaching Subscription App offers both free and paid versions. If profit were our primary goal, there were alternative approaches, such as limiting the free plan version and encouraging current users to upgrade to the paid plans. However, that was not our intent.

The decision to suspend operations was not aimed at directing users towards paid services. Instead, it arose from our recognition that our existing resources couldn't ensure the app's optimal functionality. Our fundamental goal was safeguarding the interests of Shopify store owners in making this challenging decision.

We genuinely regret receiving the one-star review and apologize for any inconvenience and dissatisfaction caused to you. We completely understand and empathize with your concerns.

We extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding during this transitional period. Your ongoing support means a lot to us.

Should you have further questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us.

Thank you once more for your understanding and support.

All the best,
CW Subscription Team

2022年8月25日

you cant set shipping rates. only the cheapest rate is applied. the support from this app is perfectly irresponsible. I will explain what happened exactly. when we contacted about shipping options, the support said it is from shopify. it is not from the app and we need to contact shopify regarding this issue. then we forwarded that messages to shopify, shopify said it is the app issue. all delivery and inventory settings were all correct from our side. so shopify contacted to this app for us, then this app replied "I have to say that the feature to edit ting shipping rate is not available in our app. " what a joke. never seen this kind of support. they will just put responsibilities on shopify. be careful.

Global Ichiba
日本
使用應用程式 1年多
Channelwill 已回覆 2022年8月28日

Hi there, we are really sorry that you have had a bad experience with setting the shipping rates. As per checking, only the cheapest one shipping method can be shown for subscription product according to Shopify APIs policy.
https://shopify.dev/api/admin-graphql/2022-07/input-objects/SubscriptionDeliveryMethodInput
We'll also follow up the update from Shopify until they release the multi shipping method API. Also, most of the Shopify support are not that familiar with the IT issues, which will make you feel we and Shopify are irrsponsible. We are so sorry for the confusion we brought you.
Just let me know if there is something we can do. Best regards, Esther

編輯時間:2023年4月4日

Unfortunately, part of the code was not deleted when I uninstalled the app and this is now causing big problems with the other apps.

I uninstalled the app as I have found one which suits better to my needs.

I really hope your support can fix my problem. I have sent an email to your support.

tastyspready
瑞士
使用應用程式 4個月
Channelwill 已回覆 2023年4月4日

We are so sorry that we weren't able to meet your expectations and needs. But we hope that you will give this a chance as we are constantly working on this app to meet all your needs.
Nona