Related categories

Rekaching Subscriptions

Abonnement, subscription &Recurring payments order

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Key values section

Easily launch subscription

Quickly configure subscription intervals, billing circle, max& min payment, cuttoff day, and translations to meet your business strategy!

Convenient customer portal

Offer your customers the options of Cancel, Pause, or Skip in their self-management customer portal? Your choice!

Increase LTV & loyalty

Provide your customers with a smooth shopping experience without repeated checkout. Build a further relationship with your loyal customers.

App details

Rekaching Subscriptions

Rekaching Subscriptions

Rekaching is the most featured and user-friendly Subscription management app that will help you boom your business by increasing customer engagement and improving customer loyalty. Our aim is to creating a seamless and sustainable recurring business for you and your clients with the best customer experience.

Why choose us

  • Offer a full subscription solution with solid pricing!
  • Really easy to set up with our user-friendly and clear preview.
  • Integrate customer portal to your customer's account, thank you page, and email.
  • Support multi-language. (sottoscrizione, abonnement, suscripción, subskrypcja, tilaus, inscrição, prenumeration, abonelik, předplatné, สมัครสมาชิก, 订阅, 定期購買, 신청, الاشتراك)
  • 24/7 live chat support, we are always with you.

Demo Store

The password is "1" if needed. Our demo store is on the test mode, you are free to try the whole payment process with the testing credit card 4242 4242 4242 4242.

Highlights

  • Cutoff day
  • Specified recurring date
  • Prepaid subscription
  • Checkout link for subscribed products

Your brand, not ours

  • Support customization of widget and portal to fit your theme. Chat with us!
  • Custom email address to sent customer notifications
  • Remove SealApps branding

World-class support

  • 24/7 customer support via email and chat
  • Widget installation & CSS customization

More Features

  • Seamless checkout and recurring process with Shopify API
  • Automatically recurring billings daily/weekly/monthly/yearly
  • Display subscription detailed info and simply manage
  • Edit billing schedule and interval
  • Data analysis dashboard
  • Create subscription plan for product and variant
  • Save and edit customer information details
  • Offer discounts for subscription plans
  • Min & Max amount of recurring payment circles
  • Integrate with customer account portal
  • Allow customer to manage subscription without logging in
  • Control customer's action to change subscription
  • Auto retry for failed payment
  • Email notification to customers
  • Email template editting
  • Multi-language translation
  • Custom theme install
  • One-to-one service
  • 24/7 live chat support (Deutsch, Español,Français,Italiano,Português,Hindī,汉语, etc.)

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Checkout
  • Themes
  • Product Page
  • Cart
  • Thank you page
  • Customer portal
Rekaching Subscriptions

Rekaching Subscriptions

Rekaching is the most featured and user-friendly Subscription management app that will help you boom your business by increasing customer engagement and improving customer loyalty. Our aim is to creating a seamless and sustainable recurring business for you and your clients with the best customer experience.

Why choose us

  • Offer a full subscription solution with solid pricing!
  • Really easy to set up with our user-friendly and clear preview.
  • Integrate customer portal to your customer's account, thank you page, and email.
  • Support multi-language. (sottoscrizione, abonnement, suscripción, subskrypcja, tilaus, inscrição, prenumeration, abonelik, předplatné, สมัครสมาชิก, 订阅, 定期購買, 신청, الاشتراك)
  • 24/7 live chat support, we are always with you.

Demo Store

The password is "1" if needed. Our demo store is on the test mode, you are free to try the whole payment process with the testing credit card 4242 4242 4242 4242.

Highlights

  • Cutoff day
  • Specified recurring date
  • Prepaid subscription
  • Checkout link for subscribed products

Your brand, not ours

  • Support customization of widget and portal to fit your theme. Chat with us!
  • Custom email address to sent customer notifications
  • Remove SealApps branding

World-class support

  • 24/7 customer support via email and chat
  • Widget installation & CSS customization

More Features

  • Seamless checkout and recurring process with Shopify API
  • Automatically recurring billings daily/weekly/monthly/yearly
  • Display subscription detailed info and simply manage
  • Edit billing schedule and interval
  • Data analysis dashboard
  • Create subscription plan for product and variant
  • Save and edit customer information details
  • Offer discounts for subscription plans
  • Min & Max amount of recurring payment circles
  • Integrate with customer account portal
  • Allow customer to manage subscription without logging in
  • Control customer's action to change subscription
  • Auto retry for failed payment
  • Email notification to customers
  • Email template editting
  • Multi-language translation
  • Custom theme install
  • One-to-one service
  • 24/7 live chat support (Deutsch, Español,Français,Italiano,Português,Hindī,汉语, etc.)

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Checkout
  • Themes
  • Product Page
  • Cart
  • Thank you page
  • Customer portal

Pricing

Free to install

Free 500$ subscription revenue every month. Charge 0.7% on subscription revenue above 500$, with no monthly fees.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Nails you deserve

    Location France
    Time spent using app 6 days

    Simple d'utilisation, et si jamais on a des doutes, le service client est très réactif et vraiment gentil !

  • Global Ichiba

    Location Japan
    Time spent using app 3 months

    you cant set shipping rates. only the cheapest rate is applied. the support from this app is perfectly irresponsible. I will explain what happened exactly. when we contacted about shipping options, the support said it is from shopify. it is not from the app and we need to contact shopify regarding this issue. then we forwarded that messages to shopify, shopify said it is the app issue. all delivery and inventory settings were all correct from our side. so shopify contacted to this app for us, then this app replied "I have to say that the feature to edit ting shipping rate is not available in our app. " what a joke. never seen this kind of support. they will just put responsibilities on shopify. be careful.

    Developer reply
    August 28, 2022

    Hi there, we are really sorry that you have had a bad experience with setting the shipping rates. As per checking, only the cheapest one shipping method can be shown for subscription product according to Shopify APIs policy.
    https://shopify.dev/api/admin-graphql/2022-07/input-objects/SubscriptionDeliveryMethodInput
    We'll also follow up the update from Shopify until they release the multi shipping method API. Also, most of the Shopify support are not that familiar with the IT issues, which will make you feel we and Shopify are irrsponsible. We are so sorry for the confusion we brought you.
    Just let me know if there is something we can do. Best regards, Esther

  • Di Beauty Bar

    Location United States
    Time spent using app About 1 hour

    Nona was very helpful. She even looked into my store and gave me new ideas on what I needed to add and improve on to be seen on different platforms. I am so happy I got up and got work done this morning.

    Developer reply
    August 25, 2022

    So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Nona

Apps similar to Rekaching Subscriptions

  • Recharge Subscriptions

    Recharge Subscriptions

    We turn transactions into relationships

    4.7 of 5 stars(1277reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

    Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

    The go-to app for recurring orders, bundling, build-a-box, ...

    4.9 of 5 stars(1732reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Yotpo Subscriptions

    Yotpo Subscriptions

    Subscriptions app that activates recurring revenue in minutes

    4.9 of 5 stars(29reviews)
    Free to install
  • Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

    Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

    Subscription and recurring payments app, packed with features!

    4.9 of 5 stars(529reviews)
    Free plan available