AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 6.930 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. April 2024

This is a one-stop app for all our dropshipping needs, from selecting the product to dispatching the product to the customer, from managing returns to receiving payments in our banks on time, everything can be automated through AutoDS. In addition, you will have highly knowledgeable support team available to resolve your issues within 24 hours, which is awesome. Finally, you will have very little to do by yourself and rest all is taken care by AutoDS. Just watch your bank balance grow with AutoDS automation. Thank you AutoDS for making me run my business run so smoothly. Highly recommend AutoDS!

Shrigansai Online
Indien
3 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Hi “Shrigansai Online”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

Bearbeitet am 6. April 2024

So far this app has been really helpful in processing orders and being able to import items from other sources like Aliexpress, Amazon, ect. The shopify integration is really nice also. You can update everything from within AutoDS for AutoDS listed products and it automatically updates on your Shopify store. Make sure you do all your price editing from within AutoDS itself and not on Shopify as it can revert back. AutoDS has nice features like Automated order fulfillment, Stock monitoring, Price Monitoring. A marketplace to research other items. I like it most for its import feature. Also customer service has been helpful when I have needed them, helping walk me through certain steps to achieve the results I am looking for. AutoDS has a small learning curve but its very useful when you start getting the hang of it.

Esoterica
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 26. März 2024

Hi "Esoterica"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

Bearbeitet am 8. April 2024

out of any dropshipping platform I've used, these guys were the first ones to help me out with an order. they truly know that they will succeed if they help me succeed. i just started dropshipping and got my first sale all sorted because of AutoDS professional live chat that quickly took care of the issue i was having. Jay ann was quick to respond and was kind and patient as well.

Infinite Allure Gallery
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Hi “Infinite Allure Gallery”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Jay Ann is truly a Joker to have on our team!
She will be delighted to hear that you enjoy working with her, so we will pass the word along 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

Bearbeitet am 5. April 2024

Possible Scam by AutoDS – Customer Service Never Responds

My experience with AutoDS has deteriorated from bad to worse, compelling me to warn other potential customers. After being charged over $250 against my will for a subscription I never needed, my attempts to reach out to customer service for assistance or an explanation have been utterly fruitless.

AutoDS' customer service has been inaccessible to me, with no response to inquiries and no presence in chat. This has left me feeling cheated out of my money without any recourse or way to resolve the issue. Calling this experience disappointing is an understatement; it feels more like outright fraud.

For others considering AutoDS, think carefully and be aware of the risks you're taking. Especially for those operating in Norway with Norwegian suppliers, AutoDS might turn out to be completely irrelevant and a potential source of unnecessary stress and financial loss.

Bilfreak AS
Norwegen
2 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 31. März 2024

Hi "Bilfreak AS"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further.
Please contact us directly at dorina@autods.com so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
AutoDS Team

Bearbeitet am 1. März 2024

Update: After having an issue with my account, or somehow deleting it unintentionally, I was stuck with the potential of having to buy a new subscription. Customer service was very helpful, working with me at the end of their day and week to resolve the issue. Thank you Dorina for correcting the issue and getting me back online. Still need to dive into using the App for a true review, which I will do in the future :)

Squishee: Plush Toys and Accessories
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

Hi "Squishee: Plush Toys and Accessories",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
We want to assure you that our team is already taking actions to resolve the issue.
We have already contacted you and hope to make things right for you.
AutoDS Team

20. Februar 2024

One of the best features of AutoDS is its advanced automation and optimization tools. AutoDS can monitor your products’ stock and price changes, and update them accordingly on your store. You can also set up price and stock rules, profit margins, break-even settings, and more. AutoDS can also optimize your store’s performance by deleting out-of-stock products, increasing the prices of best-selling products, and running A/B tests.

Another great feature of AutoDS is its integration with print-on-demand services. You can create and sell your own custom-designed products, such as t-shirts, mugs, pillows, and more. You can choose from hundreds of templates, or upload your own designs. AutoDS will handle the production and shipping of your POD products, and you can track your orders and profits on the dashboard.

Conclusion: AutoDS is a powerful and reliable dropshipping platform that can help you run and grow your dropshipping and POD business. It offers a wide range of features and benefits, such as product sourcing, order fulfillment, automation, optimization, and POD integration. It also has a user-friendly interface, a responsive customer support team, and a supportive community of dropshippers. I highly recommend AutoDS to anyone who wants to start or scale their dropshipping business.

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 22. Februar 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

14. März 2024

Overall a fantastic app. Great features, helpful and fast customer service. Does what it offers. Encountered a little bit of extra fees, but definitely worth every penny.

Egretta Shop
Ungarn
3 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Hi “Egretta Shop”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

19. Februar 2024

One of the standout features of AutoDS is its user-friendly interface. As someone relatively new to dropshipping, I was initially overwhelmed by the complexities of managing multiple listings across different platforms. However, AutoDS made the process incredibly intuitive and straightforward. Within minutes, I was able to set up automated listings, monitor inventory levels, and adjust pricing strategies—all from a single dashboard.

The automation capabilities of AutoDS are truly impressive. With automated price and stock monitoring, I no longer have to worry about manually updating listings or missing out on potential sales due to stockouts. AutoDS keeps my listings synchronized across platforms, ensuring a seamless shopping experience for my customers.

Additionally, AutoDS provides powerful tools for product research and optimization. The platform's analytics dashboard offers valuable insights into market trends, allowing me to identify lucrative niches and capitalize on emerging opportunities. The ability to track competitors' prices and performance metrics has been instrumental in fine-tuning my strategies and staying ahead of the competition.

Customer support is another area where AutoDS excels. Whenever I've encountered an issue or had a question about the platform, the support team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident, and it's reassuring to know that help is always just a click away.

In summary, I can't recommend AutoDS highly enough to fellow dropshippers. Whether you're a seasoned veteran or just starting out, AutoDS has everything you need to succeed in the competitive world of dropshipping. With its intuitive interface, powerful automation features, and exceptional customer support, AutoDS is truly a game-changer for anyone looking to scale their dropshipping business.

The Luminexia
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 22. Februar 2024

Hi “The Luminexia”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

20. Februar 2024

I recently had an experience with AutoDS that completely exceeded my expectations and truly deserves a five-star review. I faced an issue where my order for a customer was pending for an unusually long time. Reaching out to AutoDS's customer support, I was quickly contacted by an Order Specialist. He informed me that the order was canceled without prior notice and promptly offered a solution - either a re-order or a refund.

I opted for the re-order, and this is where AutoDS's efficiency really shined. Another service specialist, took over and ensured that my order was put through the auto-reordering process. In a very short time, I was updated that my order was successfully processed and given a new delivery date of 2 weeks. The second specialist also guided me on how to track my order using 17Track, which was a helpful addition.

What impressed me the most was the speed and clarity in communication. Each team member I interacted with was professional, friendly, and genuinely committed to resolving my issue. The quick turnaround from identifying the problem to resolving it was remarkable.

In an industry where customer support can often be a frustrating experience, AutoDS stands out for its exceptional service. Their team not only solved my problem but also provided a seamless and stress-free experience. This level of service is why I will continue to use AutoDS and recommend it to others. Thank you AutoDS team for your outstanding support!

Nexus Depot
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 22. Februar 2024

Hi "Nexus Depot"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

Bearbeitet am 8. April 2024

Update: Dorina, the QA manager immediately reached out and video conferenced with me to assist me with the platform and introduced me to all of the features available. She made herself available to message whenever I encountered an issue to troubleshoot with me. My overall experience with AutoDS has improved tremendously. I also received excellent feedback from one of my brand new customers who is very satisfied with her product and shipment.

It’s been over 12 hours and they STILL haven’t processed my request for order fulfillment. I birthed twins faster than this! I contacted their support TWICE with SKU numbers and PLENTY of details about the order, and they have yet to respond.

THE FIT FORMULA
Vereinigte Staaten
26 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 20. März 2024

Hi "THE FIT FORMULA",
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Dorina, our Quality Control Manager, was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team