AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 7.643 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Mai 2024

Until now my experience has been great, only that I am facing the issue of the products not being synchronized from Etsy to my store and I am out of stock of ALL the products, I hope so much the team will help me fast as it always has been helpful!

THE GOOD UNIVERSE
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2024

Hi “THE GOOD UNIVERSE”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

30. April 2024

Excellent

DecoDen
Griechenland
8 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2024

Hi "DecoDen",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

22. April 2024

excellent customer service!!

Joemammastuff
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 24. April 2024

Hi "Joemammastuff"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

22. Mai 2024

Excellent

FitFusion
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2024

Hi "FitFusion",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

23. Mai 2024

amazing service

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
16. Mai 2024

So far so good with finding products and listing them. There has been a couple hiccups but the customer service has been very helpful.

Simply Chic
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Hi "Simply Chic"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

5. Mai 2024

AUTO DS has made it effortless to be able to connect directly to suppliers and automate the ordering experience for my customers. I really appreciate the online chat support when I need any help as well

Curves Couture
Australien
4 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Hi "Curves Couture"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

17. Mai 2024

I want to thank Shalauddin for their wonderful customer service. I was stuck and needed help finding certain things on the platform. They knew exactly where everything was and also helped with a billing issue to have it reviewed for me. I appreciate their professionalism.

Glitter Cases 4u
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 19. Mai 2024

Hi “Glitter Cases 4u”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Shalauddin was able to answer all of your questions!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

5. Mai 2024

Very good and helpful application!

ShopCelestique
Zypern
3 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Hi "ShopCelestique",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

15. Mai 2024

Easy to use and the support is quick and very professional

Athletic Horizon
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Hi "Athletic Horizon"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team