AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 7.657 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. März 2023

14days of free trial was not long enough to get hang of the dropshipping.
quick response and solve my problem super nicely.

Direct Delivery
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 1. März 2023

Hi "Direct Delivery"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

23. September 2022

On chat I was connected to Julius and he is amazing. Very helpful, answered all my questions and provided all references. Thank you

DEL-SUPPLY
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 25. September 2022

Hi “DEL-SUPPLY”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Julius is truly a Joker to have on our team!
he will be delighted to hear that you enjoy working with him, so we will pass the word along.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!

AutoDS Team

24. April 2023

The amount of products to choose from is excellent, and its so easy to import items. I was able to find everything i needed.

Rockys Mountain Adventure Supply
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 24. April 2023

Hi “Rockys Mountain Adventure Supply”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

Bearbeitet am 12. März 2023

its a good app, with great automation tool, the tools helps in making work faster and more effective.

Spot Exquisite
Nigeria
19 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 15. März 2023

Hi "Spot Exquisite"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

Bearbeitet am 18. Februar 2023

Hi Thank you for all the help today. AutoDS is fantastic. I honestly cannot stress enough how much I love it. The customer services is second to none, it's the most pro-active I have ever experienced. I am only on a trial period but I will absolutely be hopping on board.
I enjoy writing poems, i hope you's don't mind. i have one for Rizza!

In moments of trouble, when help was needed,
And answers were few, and stress exceeded,
I found a bright spot, a guiding light,
In Rizza's kind words, her strength and might.
Her friendly manner, her patience, and care,
All helped me to find the way to repair
The problems I faced and all the rest,
though it seemed daunting, she gave me her best.
With her guidance, my troubles were solved,
And a weight was lifted, my problems dissolved.
Rizza's expertise, her knowledge, her grace,
Helped me to find my footing and stay in the race.
So I take this moment to say thank you,To Rizza,
I'm grateful for all that she's done,
And for her kindness, which has certainly shone!!
Thank You Rizza!

Cowan Home Furnishing
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2023

Hi "Cowan Home Furnishing"!
We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated!
We will pass the word to Rizza Jean and our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 🙂
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

8. November 2022

Great app, easy to use and great support service. I am still new to all of this and the support team was really helpful.

aquavapor
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 9. November 2022

Hi "aquavapor"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

Bearbeitet am 20. Mai 2023

It was not a good experience because I closed my account and uninstalled the AutoDs app from shopify and they still charged me, the only thing I left as a positive experience would be the customer support, which in this case was Rizza Jean, who was very helpful and polite

emokushop
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2023

Hi "emokushop",
Thank you for your feedback.
It’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across.
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have.
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

28. Januar 2023

Great Rizza made everything such a easy process was acullay about to leave but gave me a reason to want to keep doing business.

lilyandpopstore
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 29. Januar 2023

Hi “lilyandpopstore”!
Thank you so much for your review!
Rizza is truly one of our best. We will let her know how much you enjoyed working with her 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

23. Februar 2023

Amazing support!!!I just started and the team it is amazing.And seems to be very easy to use!!
Well done

Elite Decor Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2023

Hi "Elite Decor Shop"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

24. April 2023

This app is perfect, if you want to auto it all. I mean i don't have to do anything now, autoDS is doing it all for me now

parfumeanywhere
Niederlande
19 tage mit der App
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools hat geantwortet 24. April 2023

Hi "parfumeanywhere"!
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team