Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 28 de marzo de 2024

Please read this review carefully. I will explain why they deserve 1 star review.

There is no option to attach the images in the review otherwise you could watch yourself how they kept on changing their response and manipulate the situation.

1. When we installed this app we saw 4 different packages, basic advance, professional and the last one customize package. If you see their packages, you see 200 products in their basic package, remember these are not products, these are just product variants. For example if you add a product named as woman swim suit containing 10 different colors and 10 different sizes containing 100 Variants, it means you imported 100 products not 1 product.

2. We did not mind it and we decided to upgrade the plan to 139 USD per month. In this package we were able to import 3000 variants. They told us that it is one time payment if you want to import extra products(variants). That is why we agreed and upgraded our plan.

3. When we imported our desired number of products and wanted to know how to downgrade the plan , they told us that the variants that do not fall under your downgraded plan will not be monitored if you downgrade your plan, which they did not mention before when we wanted to upgrade the plan.

4. We did not mind but the problem was that we were not able to downgrade the plan "wow". Consequently, we had to change the payment method and remove our payment card from this app.

5. The winning products they recommend on their dashboard (LOL), they get commission from these products and consequently present them as winning products XD. They are not winning at all and are outdated products. So, do not fall in their TRAP.

6. The other problem with this app is their customer support response. Other apps that have more reviews and are free to use, they provide 24/7 live support and here we were paying 139 USD and not getting the support we required from them. We had to wait 24 hours in order to get the response. I think they provide email support option just to manipulate their customers. In short, if we paid hefty amount, we deserved live chat support.

7. We want our money back that we paid because of your lies and manipulating the situation with time.

8. Influencers get money through their affiliate links and do not mention cons of Auto DS at all because they are just behind the money they get through affiliate program.

9. The automation of order fulfilment is the only truth I saw in their app, but I did not use this feature much that is why I can't say further about this feature.

10. Overall, I will never recommend you and anyone this app that only cares about money and nothing else.

WeShop365
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 4 de abril de 2024

Hi "WeShop365"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further.
Please contact us directly at dorina@autods.com so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together.
Your feedback is valuable, and we're committed to improving our services.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
AutoDS Team

29 de febrero de 2024

The mentorship service is a (paid) joke (and a very bad one). Apparently, the mentors' main objective is to ensure that you don't ask many questions (only one per ticket, and you have to wait for the answer - sometimes two days before asking another). The interface isn't clear and the chat is absent. Very little is included in the subscription (you have to buy credits or options for almost everything). In short, a very expensive application that takes people for fools (in auto pilot). Just one question: why are they rated so highly?

KIT-KIT
Francia
9 meses usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 3 de marzo de 2024

Hi "KIT-KIT",
Thank you for your review.
We are very sad to hear about your experience with us.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Waiting for your reply!
AutoDS Team

1 de mayo de 2024

Pricy and you don't get your money worth of services. You will almost not get any answers to your questions/concerns/issue. The only available type of customer service is via email and chat. The email will take over 24 hours even though they say you will get an answer within 24 hours. You will not get any help via chat; I actually don't believe those in the chat support even speak English. Worst customer service ever!! I want to stop my service but that also means I will lose all the products and the work I already did on my page. They know that and that's why they keep the terrible customer service.

ModBuy
Estados Unidos
25 días usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Hi "ModBuy",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We are looking forward to your reply at dorina@autods.com
AutoDS Team

7 de marzo de 2024

DO NOT USE OR DOWNLOAD! I WAS CHARGE $573.87 MARCH 1ST FOR SOMETHING I DID NOT USE. THIS MONTH IS ALREADY AT OVER $300 THAT IS EXPECTED FOR THE 17TH. I DID NOT USE THE APP AT ALL! VERY DISAPPOINTING.

House of Fringe
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 11 de marzo de 2024

Hi "House of Fringe",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now, we have already contacted you addressing your concern.
Looking forward to your confirmation!
AutoDS Team

7 de mayo de 2024

Opened my credit card statement only to find a $360 charge for an app I never used and never agreed to a $360 charge on.

Support is refusing to help.

I suggest you avoid downloading this app so you don't end up $360 worse off.

Wagzey
Canadá
17 días usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 9 de mayo de 2024

Hi "Wagzey",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services. We understand that you have concerns about refunds, and we are here to assist you with any further inquiries or issues you may have.
As of now we have already provided a solution and hopefully we will make it right for you!
Looking forward to your reply at dorina@autods.com
AutoDS Team

20 de marzo de 2024

I paid for an entire year. They cut access after a month and ask to pay again. It's really hard to get in touch with anybody. The customer service is non existent. They already took almost USD$600 from me for the year, and now I cannot find anyone to reactivate my account or give me my money back. They are acting like a scammed company , taking people money and not giving them time to use the service they pay for.

If I could give them less than 1 star, I would because that's what they deserve.

This company is a scam. i want my account reactivated or I want my money back. But no one would respond me.

If I could attach screenshots here to show the money I paid I would, yet, they still cut access to my account and it's been over a year.

Shopify should investigate this and remove this company from the app store because they're only in it for themselves to take or better yet, to rob people trying to make a living.

ABFASTER
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Hi "ABFASTER",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

3 de mayo de 2024

c'est de l'arnaque attention atention !!!!!!!!!!!! ARNAQUE ARNAQUE ARNAQUE ARNAQUE ARNAQUE ARNAQUE.

Karla
Francia
15 días usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Hi "Karla",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution already made it right for you 🙏🏻
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

27 de marzo de 2024

The app is trying to charge me $400 when I haven’t even used it at all on my store. I only installed the app 2 weeks ago and was assured upon downloading that no charges would be made despite being forced to agree to a max spend of $5000 to sign up. How is autods getting away with this?

Our Tiny Jungle
Australia
29 días usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

Hi "Our Tiny Jungle",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
AutoDS Team

14 de abril de 2024

esto es una mierda m estan cobrando una locura sin nisiquiera usarlo

GentelShop
España
17 días usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 16 de abril de 2024

Hi "GentelShop",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We tried to contact you a few times with no luck.
Could you please check your emails from dorina@autods.com?
Looking forward to hearing back from you!
AutoDS Team

4 de mayo de 2024

Very bad service, and I swear that Ali Express is better than them. They imported the wrong product for me and I told them, but they did not solve the matter. They also shipped a bad product to my customers and automatically withdrew my money, and I have emails that prove this. They are really scammers and bad.

TITAN MASK
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Hi "TITAN MASK"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are sorry to hear about your experience.
We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further.
Please contact us directly at dorina@autods.com so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
AutoDS Team