Omtaler (8 131)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 90 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 8 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
Redigert 8. juni 2023

Auto-DS is a great app, you can fulfill easily your orders without any hurdles, the best thing to scale your business and get to the next level

Halo-Band
Frankrike
5 dager bruker appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarte 8. juni 2023

Hi "Halo-Band"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

10. mars 2023

first time using the app very easy to navigate through. handled my first orders very smoothly. would recommend to others long to get in to dropshipping or any thing in that sorts of matter

AvacadoBall
USA
5 dager bruker appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarte 12. mars 2023

Hi "AvacadoBall"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

1. april 2023

autoDS makes drop shipping simple and easy so I highly recommend it for anyone getting into drop shipping.

D's Interprise
USA
5 dager bruker appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarte 2. april 2023

Hi “D's Interprise”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

27. januar 2023

Support is really good
..............................................................................

EHome Essentials
Romania
4 dager bruker appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarte 29. januar 2023

Hi "EHome Essentials"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

20. mai 2023

The support has been great so far. Chrysanthi was quick and answered all my queries patiently. Thank you!

My Store
USA
4 dager bruker appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarte 20. mai 2023

Hi “My Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Chrysanthi was able to answer all of your questions!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

22. september 2023

Ich Empfehle es sehr.

My Store
Sveits
Rundt 3 timer bruker appen
Redigert 6. mai 2023

very good i tried it and i can say that it give you a 360 experience with online stores, i put 4 stars bracause sometimes it block

Il mio negozio
Italia
4 dager bruker appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarte 7. mai 2023

Hi “Il mio negozio”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

5. juni 2023

great It or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read reviews.

HarberMart
USA
4 dager bruker appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarte 6. juni 2023

Hi "HarberMart"!
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

27. april 2023

Natalie was extremely helpful and understood my concerns. She gave me all the answers I needed to decide which plan to sign up for.

TravelRare
Australia
4 dager bruker appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarte 28. april 2023

Hi “TravelRare”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Natalia was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

Redigert 3. desember 2021

Support was fantastic!
Thank you Kristine for your patience and help getting me started with AutoDS. Looking forward to doing much more work with you guys.

Franklin Square Pharmacy
USA
4 dager bruker appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarte 5. desember 2021

Hey "Franklin Square Pharmacy"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Kristine, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -