Avaliações (8.050)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de fevereiro de 2024

I wouldn't recommend AutoDS because they randomly charged me about $250 and not only didn't give me a full refund but they never reviewed any of my further tickets. Now It won't even let me login with that account.

CarPlayPad
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi "CarPlayPad",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Looking forward to your email!
AutoDS Team

24 de janeiro de 2024

Just didn't work out for me, everything is so gimmicky, they nickel and dime you for every tiny service they do. Very overpriced and the service is slow and inaccurate. eBay immediately suspended my account after connecting the API and i didn't even get the chance to list lol, If eBay doesn't trust them you shouldn't either.

OUTLET ABL
Estados Unidos
25 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Hi "OUTLET ABL",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
We have already contacted you to clarify the issues you are facing with our platform and your eBay account.
Looking forward to your reply with more details about the situation as any more light you could share on what happened would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
AutoDS Team

28 de fevereiro de 2024

Terrible!!! Didn’t even use the app and they keep trying to charge me 368$!!!!!

Bitsof Both
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Hi "Bitsof Both",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now we have already contacted you offering a solution.
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

1 de abril de 2024

Je n'ai pas eu à utiliser l'application et je l'ai désinstaller avant les 14 jours mais vous voulez me facturer 244 € que je n'ai pas

Noeva
França
14 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 3 de abril de 2024

Hi "Noeva",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now we have already addressed your concern.
Looking forward for your confirmation at dorina@autods.com
AutoDS Team

30 de dezembro de 2023

I’m not happy one bit with this ad on “the best all in one “
However after 14 days I was charged a high amount for £293.82, I will never be using this again and want to talk to someone that can resolve my issue!

Gadgetly
Reino Unido
27 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 1 de janeiro de 2024

Hi "Gadgetly",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We would be glad to help you with your concern!
AutoDS Team

25 de dezembro de 2023

Really bad
I'm not sure who developed this app but it is impossible to work with. The dashboard is one of the worst things I've ever seen as far as maneuverability. Once you add something to your products you cannot import it as a draft and there is no delete button. Seriously a toddler must've developed this.

My Store
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 27 de dezembro de 2023

Hi "My Store",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
Could you please contact us at dorina@autods.com ?
We pride ourselves on our product and the high-quality standards we maintain and would like to make things right for you!
Waiting for your response!
AutoDS Team

13 de dezembro de 2023

I have been using these guys for years and full of regret. I've lost 2 eBay accounts because of their service failure and now today someone has stolen my Amazon account that was made only for autods and only they have my 2 step verification code no one else does, so it means without doubt someone from their company stole my Amazon account.

WoodArtSupply
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 18 de dezembro de 2023

Hi "WoodArtSupply",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Waiting for your message!
AutoDS Team

9 de junho de 2024

This is the worst experience I have ever had with a third party app. First time I set up the app and integrated with my seller platform it was fine and stocks were updating soon as i pay for my plan nothing works. They are lying and claiming the customer address is wrong and can not process my order when it was in fact that they just not monitoring the stock. Then i upgraded and they only monitored the tiktok supplier products stock and when i sent them an email they respond was not related to my issue. WHy do half a job and give me an error on my order when the products is in stock. This is so annoying

Fashion Rosaa
Estados Unidos
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Hi "Fashion Rosaa"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns.

Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.
AutoDS Team

24 de janeiro de 2024

i didn't even use still charged me 300$. not good

Eleganttt
Índia
19 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Hi "Eleganttt",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now, we have already contacted you to make it right for you.
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

6 de janeiro de 2024

I do not recommend AutoDS app. I have received so many emails from them since signing up with them before the holidays of products being out of stock and there is nothing auto about it. Everything had to be done manually. Now that I sent an email that I want to cancel my subscription and would like reimbursement., I have not gotten any response back. I have not made any money through this app as they did not fulfill my orders and the products were out of stock. They sent me a email this morning saying I could not cancel an order that they got in late and I received an email from Amazon saying it was canceled because it is too late. Amazon canceled any order that they put through because they were all late :( So many glitches and bugs in the system. I even received an email from someone saying they are new, wth I’m so disappointed with my experience and just want it cancelled and my refund.

Lioness Love
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 15 horas usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 8 de janeiro de 2024

Hi "Lioness Love",
Thank you for your review.
We are very sad to hear about your experience with us.
As of now, we tried to contact you and we are waiting for your reply!
We'll be happy if you can also contact us at dorina@autods.com so we can look into your case and see what happened and how we can sort everything out.
AutoDS Team