AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 6.943 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de fevereiro de 2024

I love what this app is doing and the direction it is going trying to make drop shipping easier and more profitable. Could use some improvements but I'm here for it. When i added my first product it only added one variant out of four. That's my only complaint so far.

thelatesttrends-d985
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi “thelatesttrends-d985”!
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our platform but are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with importing the variations of your product.
Please reach out to our support by opening a ticket here:
https://share.hsforms.com/12QideNaERCqYuntNVs678g46by0
Our customer service are always here to solve any of your problems :)
AutoDS Team

Data de edição: 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Edit:
Well the support is accommodating but takes quite a while to respond. I currently have a problem with ongoing test orders but no one is attending to it. I’m not even a month old in the platform but already have 4 tickets. 2 were resolved by myself and 2 others still pending. I hope the order process will be clarified soon. Appreciate if someone can reach out to me.

Sparkling by Kate&Co.
Filipinas
14 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi “Sparkling by Kate&Co.”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

7 de março de 2024

very nice, easy to browse, quiet cheap compared to others, great tutorial, long shipping days but overall good, i would recommend it.

Hwartz
Arábia Saudita
21 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Hi “Hwartz”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
Every customer’s opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our service.
We hope you’ll visit us again soon so that we can deliver the exceptional experience you expected.
AutoDS Team

Data de edição: 22 de fevereiro de 2024

The worst contact support ever. It takes 3 tickets to open and 3 different reps for a refund and not even a full refund.

Update: support directly messaged through WhatsApp and provided me a full refund. Leaving at 4 stars because it took almost a month to receive a full refund.

HomeHealth2You
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi "HomeHealth2You"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to address your concern.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
AutoDS Team

20 de março de 2024

"Auto-ds has become an indispensable tool for my business, streamlining processes effortlessly. Its automated system efficiently publishes products across all my online stores. The follow-up procedures for order processing and client delivery are impeccable, giving me peace of mind to focus on other tasks, knowing my business is in capable hands. Keep up the great work!"

Ripplestore
Suíça
12 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 26 de março de 2024

Hi “Ripplestore”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

5 de março de 2024

I have only been using the app for a few days and so far it seems easy to use and has many features to explore and simplifies dropshipping!

Seasonal Effex
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Hi “Seasonal Effex”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

30 de março de 2024

After extensive research, I opted for AutoDS and embarked on its 14-day trial. Within moments of integrating it into my store, I was captivated. Unlike other fulfillment platforms I've encountered, AutoDS stands out for its modern interface and remarkable simplicity.

Ease of use is paramount, and AutoDS excels in this regard. Its intuitive design streamlines processes, making it a breeze to navigate. Within the brief time since signing up, I've found it incredibly user-friendly.

However, while AutoDS offers a comprehensive suite of features, I wish it provided clearer guidance on additional purchases for expanded functionality. Features like handpicked products, TikTok spy, and trending products, though optional, enhance the platform's capabilities. It would be beneficial to have this information upfront, rather than discovering it post-sign-up.

In conclusion, my initial experience with AutoDS has been overwhelmingly positive. Its modern approach and user-friendly interface set it apart in the crowded field of fulfillment solutions. I eagerly anticipate exploring its full potential as I progress with my store.

Deluxe Dwellings
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Hi “Deluxe Dwellings”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
Every customer’s opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our service.
We hope you’ll visit us again soon so that we can deliver the exceptional experience you expected.
AutoDS Team

31 de janeiro de 2024

I'm new to this, it's been 2 days. Auto-Ds is easy to use so far, will be posting a review again in the next 15 days after I get to know the platform better.

Quick Pick Hub
Índia
2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi “Quick Pick Hub”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

30 de março de 2024

i like this website, it actually gave me a boost to my store and it gave me a step by step to get started on using this website i recommend this website to beginners or even people that is familiar with drop shipping already.

iSTORE
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Hi “iSTORE”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

11 de janeiro de 2024

I am a beginner drop shipper with a team of 3, auto ds has really made it easy when it comes to everyday tasks of drop shipping. It has really helped out a lot. Price is quite high but i still enjoy it none of the less>

IHHA
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 15 de janeiro de 2024

Hi “IHHA”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team