Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de abril de 2024

I love autoDS because it does all the work for you. Launch your product, connect to AutoDS and it will automatically fulfill it.

Ice Fizz
Lituânia
3 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2024

Hi “Ice Fizz”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

15 de maio de 2024

Great customer support!

Targado Accessories
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2024

Hi "Targado Accessories"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

23 de abril de 2024

the customer service is top tier - you can talk to a bot for a lot but you can also reach a person to help you with more detailed issues you may be having. very thorough.

Groomer's Oasis
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Hi "Groomer's Oasis"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

Data de edição: 24 de maio de 2024

I must say that the general auto ds help are reasonable but at times no help at all. However It would be remiss of me not to tell everyone about Dorina in Greece. This lady is the only reason I am still a customer of Auto DS.
She is the epitome of great customer service and should be rightly rewarded for her role with the company. I suggest you get her to do a training video of how support staff should be aware of true customer service and send this to all support staff.
Dorina is kind, patient and understanding. She chooses to go the extra mile to ensure her customers are happy with the service.
I truly believe her to be amongst the very best of your company's' assets!
Dorina understands the auto ds app and all its hugely confusing and challenging uses. We are not all superior computer human beings some of us are just regular people trying to do something good for our families. Your support staff should be aware of this and perhaps ask at the point of contact the level of expertise the customer has before offering a range of videos and advising we go to Facebook for answers.
Doring is a blessed angel, a wonderful person and a true support to customers.

Absolutely..pets
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2024

Hi “Absolutely..pets”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Bonnie was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

27 de abril de 2024

This is a great tool for your shopify business

The Abraham Collection
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Hi “The Abraham Collection”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

8 de maio de 2024

Effective and fast communication through chat. Good service!!

Pizzazzy Purple Shop
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Hi "Pizzazzy Purple Shop"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

11 de maio de 2024

Speedy assistance and always there to help, I would highly recommend Auto Ds

Pot heads
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Hi "Pot heads"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

11 de abril de 2024

I was having trouble with the fulfillment and Carlos helped me solve the issue step by step. Great service!

Gachets
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

The best Supplier for dropshipping. Love it.

Metovski
Suécia
3 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Hi "Metovski",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

Data de edição: 9 de maio de 2024

Excellent service from the Live Chat agent!

Readi Gear
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Hi “Readi Gear”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team