AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 7.007 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de outubro de 2022

I think that this app is the best thing ever, very user friendly and makes life very simple cannot believe I did not start with this app from the beginning.

Buy-onlinegoods
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 6 de outubro de 2022

Hi "Buy-onlinegoods"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

9 de março de 2023

really good app and best support. really fast and helpful. I'm happy to found it. easy and quick to understand. thank you

Glitzerdeals
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2023

Hi ״Glitzerdeals"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

3 de janeiro de 2023

auto ds has very good customer service a man called [Luther] helped me a lot

VastSaralia
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2023

Hi “VastSaralia”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Luther was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

Data de edição: 27 de setembro de 2022

They are updating there proccesing system for amazon , i had some issues but it looks like things will be up and running soon , so far customer service has been great they are trying their best to help and get certain bugs fixed on the app and overall i have evolved my website with their platform i am able to get amazon products up on my website with decent shipping times which i am very happy about , i do believe using this platform will be a great advantage and help boost sales just out of the fact of using auto ds finder. better products available to upload and fast shipping is key to running a business.

Super Babe Beauty Shop
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 28 de setembro de 2022

Hi “Super Babe Beauty Shop”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the AutoDS finder.
your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day 🙂

AutoDS Team

7 de março de 2023

Very Friendfuly

GreenClimate
Grécia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 9 de março de 2023

Hi "GreenClimate",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

30 de novembro de 2022

I have been enjoying it so far. Support is super helpful, especially Mechelle. I really value the accessibility when things need fixing, it makes me feel comfortable if I run into a problem that it can be fixed quickly.

The Trendtique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 1 de dezembro de 2022

Hi “The Trendtique”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Mechelle is truly a Joker to have on our team!
She will be delighted to hear that you enjoy working with her, so we will pass the word along 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

19 de junho de 2022

The best app to grow your e-commerce business! There are many platforms and suppliers supported. Customer support, especially Mechelle has been extremely helpful in making the experience that much better!

The Open Market Shop
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2022

Hi "The Open Market Shop"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass on your compliments to Mechelle🙂
Our customer service is always here for you!
- AutoDS team -

26 de janeiro de 2023

used the chat service and got a quick response. the service was great. Daniel answered all my questions.

Apex Accessories
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 29 de janeiro de 2023

Hi “Apex Accessories”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We will pass the word to Daniel and our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 😊
AutoDS Team

31 de janeiro de 2023

i couldn't find something on the website but with his help i found it.
The customer service was great, thanks Daniel

Spark Security
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi “Spark Security”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We will pass the word to Daniel and our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 😊
AutoDS Team

22 de abril de 2023

still learning how to do all this. seems pretty simple. i hope i get the hang of all this and make it.

paridise treasures
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2023

Hi "paridise treasures"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team