Avaliações (8 044)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de outubro de 2023

its fantastic and helpfull

My Style
Dinamarca
40 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 27 de outubro de 2023

Hi "My Style",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

2 de abril de 2023

Easy to use, great with finding products and just an overall amazing experience, no wonder every one uses it!

Rogelio01
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 3 de abril de 2023

Hi “Rogelio01”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

5 de junho de 2023

Easy to Use

CC Charismatic
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 5 de junho de 2023

Hi “CC Charismatic”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

17 de julho de 2022

Je recommande AutoDs, n'ayant pas encore explorer toutes es fonctionnalités je peux quand même dire qu'elles sont nombreuses et accessibles surtout pour les nouveaux utilisateurs, et Jamaica du service clientèle est une pro, elle a répondu très rapidement à mes demandes. Je suis plus que satisfait.

Hémle-Store
Bélgica
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 17 de julho de 2022

Hey "Hémle-Store"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jamaica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

15 de março de 2023

Easy all in one drop shipping tool I would recommend to everyone starting their dropshipping journey.

Paragon Goods
Eslovénia
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 15 de março de 2023

Hi “Paragon Goods”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

Editado a 3 de maio de 2023

This app really looks great since they have multiple suppliers Like Amazon Etsy and e-Bay and many more. I'm only waiting to have an answer if they will support Amazon UAE as my business is based in UAE and I deliver only to UAE & KSA.
Dorina, I appreciate your clarifications, your time and your kindness. Really very professional. Thank you : )

BLACKZEE
Emirados Árabes Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 3 de maio de 2023

Hi “BLACKZEE”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We will pass the word to Dorina and our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 😊
AutoDS Team

30 de abril de 2023

It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Submit review

The pods
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 1 de maio de 2023

Hi "The pods"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team

8 de junho de 2023

it is pretty good so far, but why are you forcing clients to complete A LOT OF TASKS BEFORE THERE ARE ACTUALLY ABLE TO START

Have It Immediately
Egito
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 9 de junho de 2023

Hi “Have It Immediately”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

7 de março de 2023

Excellent service and amazing customer support. I had many doubts about how to set this up and Dorina, the customer support rep that attended me was very helpful. I highly recommend it!

AvenGear
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 9 de março de 2023

Hi “AvenGear”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Dorina is truly a Joker to have on our team!
She will be delighted to hear that you enjoy working with her, so we will pass the word along 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

22 de setembro de 2022

While I'm still new to this software, I believe that combined with Shopify this software will really benefit with my start of an ecommerce business.

Natures Travel Club
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 25 de setembro de 2022

Hi "Natures Travel Club"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!

AutoDS Team