AutoDS: AI Dropshipping & POD , 7 545 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 april 2024

AutoDS has the most convenient ease of access to your dropshipping needs, from trending products, one-click imports of those products, automated dropshipping orders and much more! Thank you AutoDS!

BlassNova
Polen
2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 16 april 2024

Hi “BlassNova”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

22 april 2024

AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD is an absolute game-changer for anyone looking to streamline and optimize their dropshipping and print-on-demand (POD) businesses. As someone deeply involved in e-commerce, I can confidently say that AutoDS has revolutionized the way I manage my online stores.

First and foremost, the platform's user interface is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. From product sourcing to order fulfillment, every aspect of the dropshipping and POD process is seamlessly integrated into one comprehensive dashboard. Whether you're a seasoned entrepreneur or just starting out, navigating through the various features of AutoDS is a breeze.

One of the standout features of AutoDS is its powerful automation capabilities. With just a few clicks, you can automate product listing, price monitoring, inventory management, and order fulfillment. This not only saves an immense amount of time but also ensures that your store is always up-to-date with the latest products and prices.

Moreover, AutoDS offers robust analytics tools that provide valuable insights into your store's performance. From sales trends to profit margins, you can easily track key metrics and make data-driven decisions to optimize your business strategy.

Another aspect that sets AutoDS apart is its exceptional customer support. The team behind the platform is highly responsive and knowledgeable, always ready to assist with any questions or issues that may arise.

Overall, my experience with AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD has been nothing short of exceptional. It has empowered me to scale my e-commerce business with ease, allowing me to focus on what truly matters – growing my brand and serving my customers. If you're serious about succeeding in the world of dropshipping and POD, I wholeheartedly recommend giving AutoDS a try.

Luminous Lux
Storbritannien
20 dagar användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 24 april 2024

Hi “Luminous Lux”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

Redigerat 5 april 2024

Possible Scam by AutoDS – Customer Service Never Responds

My experience with AutoDS has deteriorated from bad to worse, compelling me to warn other potential customers. After being charged over $250 against my will for a subscription I never needed, my attempts to reach out to customer service for assistance or an explanation have been utterly fruitless.

AutoDS' customer service has been inaccessible to me, with no response to inquiries and no presence in chat. This has left me feeling cheated out of my money without any recourse or way to resolve the issue. Calling this experience disappointing is an understatement; it feels more like outright fraud.

For others considering AutoDS, think carefully and be aware of the risks you're taking. Especially for those operating in Norway with Norwegian suppliers, AutoDS might turn out to be completely irrelevant and a potential source of unnecessary stress and financial loss.

Bilfreak AS
Norge
2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 31 mars 2024

Hi "Bilfreak AS"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further.
Please contact us directly at dorina@autods.com so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
AutoDS Team

Redigerat 13 maj 2024

I am updating my review to recognize the tremendous assistance provided by Dorina.

After several other reps continued to simply cut and paste formatted responses without taking any time to actually read to understand the issues or provide proper assistance, Dorina intervened and reached out to assist me directly.

It was evident from the start that Dorina actually took the time to read through the various messages in order to gain an understanding of the issues, to formulate a meaningful response, and sought to provide a resolution.

Dorina was very helpful, courteous, and did well to investigate the various issues with a couple of suppliers and found some workarounds that could be beneficial going forward.

I thank Dorina for her professionalism and tremendous helpfulness!

These 5 stars are for Dorina.

Fitch's Coffee & Tea
USA
2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 14 april 2024

Hi "Fitch's Coffee & Tea",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
Please rest assured that our team is actively working to address the issue.
For any further assistance or clarification, please feel free to reach out to us at dorina@autods.com.
AutoDS Team

21 mars 2024

AutoDS has been an absolute game-changer for my Shopify dropshipping business. From the seamless integration to the plethora of features it offers, this app has truly exceeded my expectations.

First and foremost, the user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for even beginners to navigate. The automation tools are incredibly efficient, saving me countless hours of tedious tasks. Whether it's product importing, price monitoring, or order fulfillment, AutoDS handles it all effortlessly.

One of the standout features for me is the product research tool. It provides valuable insights into trending products and helps me stay ahead of the competition. The ability to track competitor prices and adjust my own in real-time has been instrumental in maximizing profits.

Furthermore, the customer support team is top-notch. They are always prompt in addressing any queries or concerns I may have, ensuring a smooth experience at all times.

In conclusion, AutoDS is a must-have for anyone serious about succeeding in the world of dropshipping. It's reliable, feature-rich, and constantly evolving to meet the needs of its users. I couldn't imagine running my business without it. Highly recommended!

BooTeen
Ukraina
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 26 mars 2024

Hi “BooTeen”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

13 maj 2024

Another review about customer service: They are very helpful and encouraging. They can be with you for hours on end, though it makes you feel a bit bad. Excellent Team!

Épris
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 15 maj 2024

Hi "Épris"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

12 mars 2024

This has been a great experience and easy to navigate around, add products, find products, view ratings. super easy connecting to outside websites and importing products. I could literally figure it all out, anything i was unsure about was easily explained and i would definitely recommend this app to anyone considering it!!!

PrettyGlowUp
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 14 mars 2024

Hi "PrettyGlowUp"!
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS. Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

14 mars 2024

Overall a fantastic app. Great features, helpful and fast customer service. Does what it offers. Encountered a little bit of extra fees, but definitely worth every penny.

Egretta Shop
Ungern
3 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 18 mars 2024

Hi “Egretta Shop”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

2 april 2024

This is the best tool ANY new dropshipper needs!
Every feature is useful, integration with shopify is seamless and quick, and importing products is even easier, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

TRIPUX
Italien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 4 april 2024

Hi “TRIPUX”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

Redigerat 1 mars 2024

Update: After having an issue with my account, or somehow deleting it unintentionally, I was stuck with the potential of having to buy a new subscription. Customer service was very helpful, working with me at the end of their day and week to resolve the issue. Thank you Dorina for correcting the issue and getting me back online. Still need to dive into using the App for a true review, which I will do in the future :)

Squishee: Plush Toys and Accessories
USA
3 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 29 februari 2024

Hi "Squishee: Plush Toys and Accessories",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
We want to assure you that our team is already taking actions to resolve the issue.
We have already contacted you and hope to make things right for you.
AutoDS Team