AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 6 858 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 28 mars 2024

Please read this review carefully. I will explain why they deserve 1 star review.

There is no option to attach the images in the review otherwise you could watch yourself how they kept on changing their response and manipulate the situation.

1. When we installed this app we saw 4 different packages, basic advance, professional and the last one customize package. If you see their packages, you see 200 products in their basic package, remember these are not products, these are just product variants. For example if you add a product named as woman swim suit containing 10 different colors and 10 different sizes containing 100 Variants, it means you imported 100 products not 1 product.

2. We did not mind it and we decided to upgrade the plan to 139 USD per month. In this package we were able to import 3000 variants. They told us that it is one time payment if you want to import extra products(variants). That is why we agreed and upgraded our plan.

3. When we imported our desired number of products and wanted to know how to downgrade the plan , they told us that the variants that do not fall under your downgraded plan will not be monitored if you downgrade your plan, which they did not mention before when we wanted to upgrade the plan.

4. We did not mind but the problem was that we were not able to downgrade the plan "wow". Consequently, we had to change the payment method and remove our payment card from this app.

5. The winning products they recommend on their dashboard (LOL), they get commission from these products and consequently present them as winning products XD. They are not winning at all and are outdated products. So, do not fall in their TRAP.

6. The other problem with this app is their customer support response. Other apps that have more reviews and are free to use, they provide 24/7 live support and here we were paying 139 USD and not getting the support we required from them. We had to wait 24 hours in order to get the response. I think they provide email support option just to manipulate their customers. In short, if we paid hefty amount, we deserved live chat support.

7. We want our money back that we paid because of your lies and manipulating the situation with time.

8. Influencers get money through their affiliate links and do not mention cons of Auto DS at all because they are just behind the money they get through affiliate program.

9. The automation of order fulfilment is the only truth I saw in their app, but I did not use this feature much that is why I can't say further about this feature.

10. Overall, I will never recommend you and anyone this app that only cares about money and nothing else.

WeShop365
USA
5 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 4 april 2024

Hi "WeShop365"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further.
Please contact us directly at dorina@autods.com so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together.
Your feedback is valuable, and we're committed to improving our services.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
AutoDS Team

29 februari 2024

The mentorship service is a (paid) joke (and a very bad one). Apparently, the mentors' main objective is to ensure that you don't ask many questions (only one per ticket, and you have to wait for the answer - sometimes two days before asking another). The interface isn't clear and the chat is absent. Very little is included in the subscription (you have to buy credits or options for almost everything). In short, a very expensive application that takes people for fools (in auto pilot). Just one question: why are they rated so highly?

KIT-KIT
Frankrike
7 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 3 mars 2024

Hi "KIT-KIT",
Thank you for your review.
We are very sad to hear about your experience with us.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Waiting for your reply!
AutoDS Team

11 april 2024

Update: I spoke again to FedEx and they reconfirmed that the tracking # provided by AutoDS was not associated with the shipment from my order. FedEx did ask me to have a representative from AutoDS call FedEx directly so FedEx can verify with AutoDS that in fact the tracking # and shipment was not under my name and that it was not delivered to the address on the order.

Instead of just telling me it was delivered, all AutoDS has to do to help resolve the issue is to hear for themselves directly from FedEx. Then AutoDS can get with the supplier and figure out what is going on.

I am now waiting to see if and when AutoDS do what is right and call FedEx to speak with a representative. I have already spent 3 days trying to resolve where my order was shipped.

While the responses from AutoDS staff want to be helpful, and they are pleasant, there seems to be difficulty in actually doing anything to resolve the issue.

A fulfillment disaster! Two test orders were shipped to people and addresses unknown. All AutoDS does is respond stating the delivery was confirmed and sent to correct address, yet the shipping confirmation they provide includes an order # that is entirely different from the order number on both my shop and AutoDS dashboard.

According to FedEx, the tracking number provided by AutoDS is associated with someone else's name and address, and none of my information is on the shipping label under the tracking number. FedEx does not have any record of my name or address being associated with the tracking number.

Somewhere there is a disconnect in matching the tracking # to the correct order and order number. This has happened twice now on the same product being fulfilled by AutoDS.

How is it that there are two completely different order numbers? The order number on the AutoDS delivery confirmation sent to me, is not the order number on my AutoDS dashboard, even when removing my store's prefix.

Fitch's Coffee & Tea
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 14 april 2024

Hi "Fitch's Coffee & Tea",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
Please rest assured that our team is actively working to address the issue.
For any further assistance or clarification, please feel free to reach out to us at dorina@autods.com.
AutoDS Team

20 mars 2024

I paid for an entire year. They cut access after a month and ask to pay again. It's really hard to get in touch with anybody. The customer service is non existent. They already took almost USD$600 from me for the year, and now I cannot find anyone to reactivate my account or give me my money back. They are acting like a scammed company , taking people money and not giving them time to use the service they pay for.

If I could give them less than 1 star, I would because that's what they deserve.

This company is a scam. i want my account reactivated or I want my money back. But no one would respond me.

If I could attach screenshots here to show the money I paid I would, yet, they still cut access to my account and it's been over a year.

Shopify should investigate this and remove this company from the app store because they're only in it for themselves to take or better yet, to rob people trying to make a living.

ABFASTER
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 22 mars 2024

Hi "ABFASTER",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

26 januari 2024

I rarely write reviews, but my experience with AutoDS has been so frustrating that I feel compelled to warn others. After signing up for their service, I was shocked to find multiple charges on my credit card, far exceeding what I had agreed to pay. This was just the beginning of my nightmare.

When I tried to log in to my account to address this issue, I discovered, to my dismay, that I couldn't access my account at all. There was no explanation, no error message - just a blank screen that left me completely locked out. This was more than just an inconvenience; it was a complete blockade to resolving my billing issues.

But the real icing on the cake? Their customer service, or should I say, the lack thereof. I reached out multiple times through every channel I could find - email, phone, even their social media platforms. No response. It's as if they've simply vanished, leaving me with unauthorized charges and no way to contest them.

It's appalling to see a company operate with such disregard for its customers. The lack of transparency and accountability is shocking. I strongly advise anyone considering AutoDS to think twice. There are plenty of other services out there that respect and value their customers. Unfortunately, AutoDS is not one of them.

Rating: ⭐ (1/5 Stars) - And that's being generous.

DreamRail Puzzles
USA
2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 29 januari 2024

Hi "DreamRail Puzzles",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We are looking forward to your response to help you!
AutoDS Team

31 mars 2024

it's a cheat app, it doesn't match what it says about it and it doesn't work as it should, it's a waste of money and their customer service doesn't help at all with the questions you come up with and the answer is something irrelevant. stay away otherwise it will be expensive and your webshop will do really badly.

I can't get my money back that I have deposited into my account in there and I can't use it as I want either.

Next Cosmeitcs
Danmark
24 dagar användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 3 april 2024

Hi "Next Cosmeitcs"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further.
As of now, we have already offered a solution for you.
We are looking forward to your reply at dorina@autods.com .
AutoDS Team

19 februari 2024

I wanted to give them a try to see if I liked autods better than dsers. I dont. Terrible customer support. I used an affiliate link that was supposed to give me access to sourcing products through them and I have not Been able to get anything to source for about a week now. Their customer support is extremely slow to reply it feels like they are just waiting for my trial to end so they can charge me. When I finally got a reply through email, they stated they would look into it but then right after sent me another email stating they have closed my ticket and to contact them again if I ever need their help yet they never fixed my issue in the first place.

ForeverMemora
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 20 februari 2024

Hi "ForeverMemora",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Looking forward to your reply!
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

14 mars 2024

This app isnt good at all, i thought it was good in the beginning but they tell you they have items that are hot sellers and make you pay extra to get these items on your site let alone you pay them monthly for nothing and they take fees as well.
Also do not sign up for the trial, it is not free.
I was charged regular price after my trial ended and i canceled my subscription and deleted the app before the trial was done.
now support says "this does not meet our refund policy criteria"
so technically they charge you regardless and give you an excuse to why they took your money and how your not gunna get it back.

HORRIBLE APP DO NOT DOWNLOAD,USE, OR FALL FOR "FAKE FREE TRAIL"
this app also barely has product, and you pay a lot for just even 25 items

BTW 99% OF THESE REVIEWS ARE TECHNICALLY FAKE and NOT REAL AS TO THEY ASK YOU TO LEAVE A REVIEW AFTER THEY HAVE HELPED YOU WITH EVEN THE MOST SIMPLE PROBLEMS

THEY NEED TO REMOVE
"14-DAY FREE TRIAL" BECAUSE THIS ISNT FREE!!!!!
more like 14 day grace period before they take your money

ElectronicWard
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 15 mars 2024

Hi "ElectronicWard",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with your concern!
AutoDS Team

7 februari 2024

Terrribe service,
most products are not even dropshipping products and they cost too much , and the processing times are insanely high.
Aside from that that I was charged $368 even I CANCELED my subscription and when I got my refund I only got $313 and I was told that there are Shopify Fees, so I contacted Shopify to confirm but to my surprise that there was not even a record of the transaction through Shopify so they just made that up. Avoid them at all costs. And also the support is no very responsive and it will take days to get answer on a question that needs immediate answer.

ArcusFit
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 9 februari 2024

Hi "ArcusFit",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now we have already offered a solution to your concern.
Waiting for your reply!
AutoDS Team

17 januari 2024

I DO NOT RECOMMEND AutoDs. I signed up for the service after seeing so many great reviews , these people are not there to help you, they are helping themselves. A large sum of money was taken from my account without my consent and without notifying me. No email was sent, nothing! If you are interested in drop shipping DO NOT use AutoDs.

SwiftStockHub
S:t Lucia
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 19 januari 2024

Hi "SwiftStockHub",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now we have already contacted you to make things right for you.
Looking forward to your response!
AutoDS Team