AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 6 961 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 april 2024

This is a one-stop app for all our dropshipping needs, from selecting the product to dispatching the product to the customer, from managing returns to receiving payments in our banks on time, everything can be automated through AutoDS. In addition, you will have highly knowledgeable support team available to resolve your issues within 24 hours, which is awesome. Finally, you will have very little to do by yourself and rest all is taken care by AutoDS. Just watch your bank balance grow with AutoDS automation. Thank you AutoDS for making me run my business run so smoothly. Highly recommend AutoDS!

Shrigansai Online
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 8 april 2024

Hi “Shrigansai Online”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

Redigerat 6 april 2024

So far this app has been really helpful in processing orders and being able to import items from other sources like Aliexpress, Amazon, ect. The shopify integration is really nice also. You can update everything from within AutoDS for AutoDS listed products and it automatically updates on your Shopify store. Make sure you do all your price editing from within AutoDS itself and not on Shopify as it can revert back. AutoDS has nice features like Automated order fulfillment, Stock monitoring, Price Monitoring. A marketplace to research other items. I like it most for its import feature. Also customer service has been helpful when I have needed them, helping walk me through certain steps to achieve the results I am looking for. AutoDS has a small learning curve but its very useful when you start getting the hang of it.

Esoterica
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 26 mars 2024

Hi "Esoterica"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

Redigerat 8 april 2024

out of any dropshipping platform I've used, these guys were the first ones to help me out with an order. they truly know that they will succeed if they help me succeed. i just started dropshipping and got my first sale all sorted because of AutoDS professional live chat that quickly took care of the issue i was having. Jay ann was quick to respond and was kind and patient as well.

Infinite Allure Gallery
USA
2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 9 april 2024

Hi “Infinite Allure Gallery”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Jay Ann is truly a Joker to have on our team!
She will be delighted to hear that you enjoy working with her, so we will pass the word along 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

Redigerat 5 april 2024

Possible Scam by AutoDS – Customer Service Never Responds

My experience with AutoDS has deteriorated from bad to worse, compelling me to warn other potential customers. After being charged over $250 against my will for a subscription I never needed, my attempts to reach out to customer service for assistance or an explanation have been utterly fruitless.

AutoDS' customer service has been inaccessible to me, with no response to inquiries and no presence in chat. This has left me feeling cheated out of my money without any recourse or way to resolve the issue. Calling this experience disappointing is an understatement; it feels more like outright fraud.

For others considering AutoDS, think carefully and be aware of the risks you're taking. Especially for those operating in Norway with Norwegian suppliers, AutoDS might turn out to be completely irrelevant and a potential source of unnecessary stress and financial loss.

Bilfreak AS
Norge
2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 31 mars 2024

Hi "Bilfreak AS"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further.
Please contact us directly at dorina@autods.com so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
AutoDS Team

Redigerat 1 mars 2024

Update: After having an issue with my account, or somehow deleting it unintentionally, I was stuck with the potential of having to buy a new subscription. Customer service was very helpful, working with me at the end of their day and week to resolve the issue. Thank you Dorina for correcting the issue and getting me back online. Still need to dive into using the App for a true review, which I will do in the future :)

Squishee: Plush Toys and Accessories
USA
3 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 29 februari 2024

Hi "Squishee: Plush Toys and Accessories",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
We want to assure you that our team is already taking actions to resolve the issue.
We have already contacted you and hope to make things right for you.
AutoDS Team

15 april 2024

AutoDS has the most convenient ease of access to your dropshipping needs, from trending products, one-click imports of those products, automated dropshipping orders and much more! Thank you AutoDS!

BlassNova
Polen
2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 16 april 2024

Hi “BlassNova”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

20 februari 2024

One of the best features of AutoDS is its advanced automation and optimization tools. AutoDS can monitor your products’ stock and price changes, and update them accordingly on your store. You can also set up price and stock rules, profit margins, break-even settings, and more. AutoDS can also optimize your store’s performance by deleting out-of-stock products, increasing the prices of best-selling products, and running A/B tests.

Another great feature of AutoDS is its integration with print-on-demand services. You can create and sell your own custom-designed products, such as t-shirts, mugs, pillows, and more. You can choose from hundreds of templates, or upload your own designs. AutoDS will handle the production and shipping of your POD products, and you can track your orders and profits on the dashboard.

Conclusion: AutoDS is a powerful and reliable dropshipping platform that can help you run and grow your dropshipping and POD business. It offers a wide range of features and benefits, such as product sourcing, order fulfillment, automation, optimization, and POD integration. It also has a user-friendly interface, a responsive customer support team, and a supportive community of dropshippers. I highly recommend AutoDS to anyone who wants to start or scale their dropshipping business.

My Store
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 22 februari 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

14 mars 2024

Overall a fantastic app. Great features, helpful and fast customer service. Does what it offers. Encountered a little bit of extra fees, but definitely worth every penny.

Egretta Shop
Ungern
3 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 18 mars 2024

Hi “Egretta Shop”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

19 februari 2024

One of the standout features of AutoDS is its user-friendly interface. As someone relatively new to dropshipping, I was initially overwhelmed by the complexities of managing multiple listings across different platforms. However, AutoDS made the process incredibly intuitive and straightforward. Within minutes, I was able to set up automated listings, monitor inventory levels, and adjust pricing strategies—all from a single dashboard.

The automation capabilities of AutoDS are truly impressive. With automated price and stock monitoring, I no longer have to worry about manually updating listings or missing out on potential sales due to stockouts. AutoDS keeps my listings synchronized across platforms, ensuring a seamless shopping experience for my customers.

Additionally, AutoDS provides powerful tools for product research and optimization. The platform's analytics dashboard offers valuable insights into market trends, allowing me to identify lucrative niches and capitalize on emerging opportunities. The ability to track competitors' prices and performance metrics has been instrumental in fine-tuning my strategies and staying ahead of the competition.

Customer support is another area where AutoDS excels. Whenever I've encountered an issue or had a question about the platform, the support team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident, and it's reassuring to know that help is always just a click away.

In summary, I can't recommend AutoDS highly enough to fellow dropshippers. Whether you're a seasoned veteran or just starting out, AutoDS has everything you need to succeed in the competitive world of dropshipping. With its intuitive interface, powerful automation features, and exceptional customer support, AutoDS is truly a game-changer for anyone looking to scale their dropshipping business.

The Luminexia
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 22 februari 2024

Hi “The Luminexia”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

20 februari 2024

I recently had an experience with AutoDS that completely exceeded my expectations and truly deserves a five-star review. I faced an issue where my order for a customer was pending for an unusually long time. Reaching out to AutoDS's customer support, I was quickly contacted by an Order Specialist. He informed me that the order was canceled without prior notice and promptly offered a solution - either a re-order or a refund.

I opted for the re-order, and this is where AutoDS's efficiency really shined. Another service specialist, took over and ensured that my order was put through the auto-reordering process. In a very short time, I was updated that my order was successfully processed and given a new delivery date of 2 weeks. The second specialist also guided me on how to track my order using 17Track, which was a helpful addition.

What impressed me the most was the speed and clarity in communication. Each team member I interacted with was professional, friendly, and genuinely committed to resolving my issue. The quick turnaround from identifying the problem to resolving it was remarkable.

In an industry where customer support can often be a frustrating experience, AutoDS stands out for its exceptional service. Their team not only solved my problem but also provided a seamless and stress-free experience. This level of service is why I will continue to use AutoDS and recommend it to others. Thank you AutoDS team for your outstanding support!

Nexus Depot
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools svarade 22 februari 2024

Hi "Nexus Depot"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team