AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping , 991 条评论

  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星

Ran this app for an about a week. Had multiple issues concerning items that were in stock. Good luck if you need response from someone on the tech team. It takes 12-16 hours for a response and sometimes I would have to pivot my whole day of work because I was waiting for a response.

I started with the $1, 2 week trial, but I selected a tier that I realized was too high, so I downgraded the day after and I was charged. When asked for a refund, they stated that downgrades are non-refundable.

使用应用的时长: 8天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools已回复 2023年3月9日

Hi "approovl",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team


I do not recommend this application at all. They have charged me $53.8 for two months without being able to install it. I wrote to them to help me install it on Shopify and they never helped me, on the contrary they took me 2 months. I have asked them to return the charges and so far they have not resolved me.

Hello, they answer me saying that they have been contacting me without an answer. Can you tell me where they were contacting me?

使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools已回复 2023年3月5日

Hi "Kis'like",
We contacted you via this email:
And we tried to get in touch through the store's Facebook account.
You can send us a message to the email
Waiting for your reply! 🙏🏻.


Most honest review right here: Most horrific experience with this app. We installed this app, it automatically uploaded our custom "unlinked" products under the products page without authorization. Only way to remove reference to our Shopify product listings is to select those products under the products page while doing so it permanently deleted all of our products and caused us a massive amount of product and product data loss even though none of our products were actually linked and uploaded to AutoDS. Confirmation came up that said "do you want to delete these products" didn't say anything about permanently removing our listings from our store! While talking with the support they were not able to resolve this issue and not able to restore the data that their system deleted. In the process of a legal litigation regarding this issue with AutoDS

Vertical Ledge
使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools已回复 2023年2月23日

Hi “Vertical Ledge”,
We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our app. We take our customers' feedback seriously, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.
During our communication with you, we have explained that the deletion of your products was not initiated by us. It was done manually. We have offered alternative help as we are unable to recover the information you asked. However, you declined our offer and instead chose to pursue legal action against us.
Thank you for your time,
AutoDS team


never get this app if you are new its not a good idea please do not do this. POASDIUFGVPODASKJYHFBLASIDKUIYFASDLIUFYASDOIUYF

使用应用的时长: 5天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools已回复 2023年2月19日

We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻

We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team


Their website says you can import products from various suppliers. False advertising! Only AliExpress & Amazon. Still being developed. Also, if you are in Australia, sell in Australia & want to buy from Australian suppliers - DO NOT USE THIS APP. It does not support Australia - at the moment apparently. Good thing I only paid the $1 trial before wasting my time.

Flora By Millie
使用应用的时长: 44分钟

App has stopped working. It has locked me out and tells me I need to choose a subscription, but when I do it says it is not allowed for this shopper. for $40 a month I am very disappointed

Galaxy Discover™
使用应用的时长: 24天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools已回复 2023年1月22日

Hi "Galaxy Discover™",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have.
AutoDS Team


the app is really really really bad and just costing me money. i ran ads for my website and they kept tripleing my price. it would grab incorrect prices from supplier and make them extremely expensive which ends up costing me money. support said they fixed it after 10 hours reply but they actually didn`t. i had to stop ads and have to remove this garbage and use dsers or something that actually works. It happened on 3 products so far, please help yourselves and don t use this app. its harmful at this point

使用应用的时长: 2个月

I really did not know it would be so expensive. Imagine them charging me 388 bucks when I haven’t sold anything. Like?? Be for real, it doesn’t make sense

使用应用的时长: 16天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools已回复 2023年1月17日

Hi "GrizzlyOden",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team


It is common practice for Auto DS to charge for a whole year after 14 day trial without any reminders. These opinions are repeated here in the reviews so I'm gonna paste below description of a same problem as mine.
To add, replies that I received by support look like a bot, that doesn't understand the problem, and tries to pull on monthly subsciption, despite me wanting to cancel it all, and receive refund. Honestly, all that time that the app is supposted to save is wasted on write back and forth with support. Completly unthinkable for DS business

To all new users of this program, do not sign up for a 2 week free trial unless you wish to be charged a yearly fee of $368 US dollars after the trial is over plus GST. I had just signed up to a Shopify account and was referred to Auto DS by a successful influencer. I did not receive any email reminders at all to cancel or to provide alternative offers. Immediately after the 2 week period I got an email from Shopify stating there was a charge of $405 US dollars to my account and if I didn't pay, my account with Shopify would be eventually be locked. I have lodged a ticket and after emailing numerous people they have not answered my inquiry of whether I can be re-invoiced for the month (of which I am happy to pay) but have focused on changing the plan to a monthly deal and asking me to pay for the full year to claim a refund."

Opinion by Flamatech - same thing happened to me

BreezeBox Mini
使用应用的时长: 9天

They Don't Let you Cancel your Subscription Months later. They Make you get in contact with them which Takes Days. Don't do Business with them they will keep you in your subscription no Matter how hard you (ask) for it to be canceled.

Bubble Tea Key-Chains
使用应用的时长: 3个月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools已回复 2022年12月15日

Hi "Bubble Tea Key-Chains",
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please feel free to contact us!
AutoDS Team