整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月18日

Until now my experience has been great, only that I am facing the issue of the products not being synchronized from Etsy to my store and I am out of stock of ALL the products, I hope so much the team will help me fast as it always has been helpful!

THE GOOD UNIVERSE
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Hi “THE GOOD UNIVERSE”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

2024年4月6日

This is a one-stop app for all our dropshipping needs, from selecting the product to dispatching the product to the customer, from managing returns to receiving payments in our banks on time, everything can be automated through AutoDS. In addition, you will have highly knowledgeable support team available to resolve your issues within 24 hours, which is awesome. Finally, you will have very little to do by yourself and rest all is taken care by AutoDS. Just watch your bank balance grow with AutoDS automation. Thank you AutoDS for making me run my business run so smoothly. Highly recommend AutoDS!

Shrigansai Online
印度
使用應用程式 3個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Hi “Shrigansai Online”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

2024年5月9日

So far my experience has been great. There are still some things that can be improved and made easier such as replacing existing supplier or link for the same product item. Also having an option not to allow auto ds to update product information on shopify when regrabbing details from suppliers.

thehydrogene
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月13日

Hi "thehydrogene" ,
Thank you for your support and for choosing our service.
We're delighted to have met your expectations, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to ensure your experience remains exceptional.
Thank you again for your feedback!
AutoDS Team

2024年5月17日

I want to thank Shalauddin for their wonderful customer service. I was stuck and needed help finding certain things on the platform. They knew exactly where everything was and also helped with a billing issue to have it reviewed for me. I appreciate their professionalism.

Glitter Cases 4u
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月19日

Hi “Glitter Cases 4u”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Shalauddin was able to answer all of your questions!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

編輯時間:2024年5月2日

AutoDS - Personalized customer service and amazing features

I'm writing to share my incredibly positive experience with AutoDS. From the moment I signed up, I've been impressed with the level of personalized attention I've received. I'd like to give a special shoutout to Dorina, who has gone above and beyond to assist me with every step of the way.

When I first started using AutoDS, I ran into a few minor issues that slowed down my progress. Dorina was quick to respond to my concerns and took the time to understand my specific needs. She provided me with clear and concise instructions that helped me resolve the problems quickly and easily.

But Dorina's assistance didn't stop there. She has continued to check in with me regularly to make sure I'm getting the most out of AutoDS. She's even offered to help me with some of the more advanced features of the platform.

I'm truly grateful for Dorina's dedication and expertise. She's made my experience with AutoDS incredibly positive, and I would highly recommend the platform to anyone looking for a powerful and user-friendly dropshipping solution.

In addition to the exceptional customer service, I've also been blown away by the features and functionality of AutoDS. The platform has everything I need to streamline my dropshipping business, from product sourcing and listing to order fulfillment and customer support.

Here are just a few of the things I love about AutoDS:

-Wide variety of product suppliers: AutoDS integrates with a wide variety of popular dropshipping suppliers, so I can easily find the products I'm looking for.

-Automated product listing: AutoDS can automatically list my products on my store, which saves me a ton of time and effort.

-Real-time inventory and pricing updates: AutoDS keeps my product listings up-to-date with the latest inventory and pricing information from my suppliers.

-Automated order fulfillment: AutoDS can automatically fulfill my orders, so I don't have to worry about manually processing them.

-Built-in customer support tools: AutoDS provides me with a variety of tools to help me provide excellent customer support to my own customers.

One feature that particularly impressed me was the Product Finding Hub. This innovative tool saved me countless hours of research by providing a curated selection of trending and high-performing products. With filters to narrow down options by niche, price point, and supplier, I was able to quickly identify products that would resonate with my target audience. Plus, the detailed product analysis provided valuable insights into marketing strategies and target demographics, making it a breeze to launch successful campaigns.

What I found particularly useful was the ability to source products from a wide range of suppliers. This gave me the flexibility to choose the best options for my needs, in terms of price, quality, and shipping times. Whether I was looking for products from AliExpress, Amazon, or AutoDS's private suppliers, I was confident that I could find the perfect fit for my store.

Overall, I'm incredibly impressed with AutoDS. The combination of exceptional customer service and amazing features makes it the perfect platform for any dropshipping business. I highly recommend checking it out!

MIXIKINGS
墨西哥
使用應用程式 20天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Hi "MIXIKINGS"!
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

編輯時間:2024年4月18日

After some confusion regarding the automated services in the UK & reaching out to support, Dorina from the Quality Control team contacted me to set up a meeting & offer some 1:1 onboarding. Dorina's help was extremely useful, helping me to understand the platform & services much better in a matter of minutes & showed me how to get the most efficiency out of the platform.

The platform offers more features than I had initially thought & doesn't restrict you to the products listed in the AutoDS marketplace. There's a very handy browser extension that allows you to import products in bulk directly from suppliers in your region, into your drafts. The buyers accounts had initially confused me where I had come to think that a business was required to add balance into the buyer account before an order could be processed, however Dorina explained that the buyer accounts essentially act as an automated payment gateway using your buyer account payment methods to automatically find the buyer account balance when an order comes through. I'd definitely recommend this platform following the demo I've just been given!

Thank you again Dorina, your help is much appreciated!

Million City
英國
使用應用程式 23天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi "Million City",
Thank you for your feedback.
I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our pricing.
However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you.
Looking forward to your reply!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

2024年4月25日

"AutoDS has been a game-changer for my dropshipping business! The automation features have saved me countless hours of manual work, and the product research tools have helped me find profitable items with ease. The customer support team is also fantastic - they're always available to help and provide quick solutions to any issues. I highly recommend AutoDS to anyone looking to streamline their dropshipping business and increase efficiency.

DecorCraft Alternatives
牙買加
使用應用程式 大約2個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年4月29日

Hi “DecorCraft Alternatives”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

編輯時間:2024年4月8日

out of any dropshipping platform I've used, these guys were the first ones to help me out with an order. they truly know that they will succeed if they help me succeed. i just started dropshipping and got my first sale all sorted because of AutoDS professional live chat that quickly took care of the issue i was having. Jay ann was quick to respond and was kind and patient as well.

Infinite Allure Gallery
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Hi “Infinite Allure Gallery”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Jay Ann is truly a Joker to have on our team!
She will be delighted to hear that you enjoy working with her, so we will pass the word along 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

編輯時間:2024年4月6日

So far this app has been really helpful in processing orders and being able to import items from other sources like Aliexpress, Amazon, ect. The shopify integration is really nice also. You can update everything from within AutoDS for AutoDS listed products and it automatically updates on your Shopify store. Make sure you do all your price editing from within AutoDS itself and not on Shopify as it can revert back. AutoDS has nice features like Automated order fulfillment, Stock monitoring, Price Monitoring. A marketplace to research other items. I like it most for its import feature. Also customer service has been helpful when I have needed them, helping walk me through certain steps to achieve the results I am looking for. AutoDS has a small learning curve but its very useful when you start getting the hang of it.

Esoterica
美國
使用應用程式 27天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年3月26日

Hi "Esoterica"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

2024年5月5日

AUTO DS has made it effortless to be able to connect directly to suppliers and automate the ordering experience for my customers. I really appreciate the online chat support when I need any help as well

Curves Couture
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月9日

Hi "Curves Couture"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team