評價 (8,105)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月30日

AutoDS: AI Dropshipping & POD is an advanced tool designed to streamline the dropshipping and print-on-demand processes. Here are some key features and benefits based on user experiences:

1. Automation: AutoDS automates many of the tedious tasks involved in dropshipping, such as product importing, order fulfillment, and price monitoring. This allows you to focus on scaling your business and improving customer service.

2. Product Research: The platform provides powerful product research tools to help identify trending and profitable products. This is essential for staying competitive in the fast-paced world of e-commerce.

3. Inventory Management: AutoDS keeps track of your inventory levels in real-time, reducing the risk of stockouts and overselling. This ensures a smoother shopping experience for your customers.

4. Price Optimization: The system automatically adjusts prices based on market trends and supplier changes, helping you maintain competitive pricing and maximize profits.

5. Order Fulfillment: AutoDS integrates with various suppliers and marketplaces, streamlining the order fulfillment process. This can save you time and reduce errors, ensuring your customers receive their products promptly.

6. Print-on-Demand: For those offering custom products, AutoDS supports print-on-demand services, allowing you to offer personalized items without holding inventory.

7. Customer Support: Users have reported positive experiences with AutoDS's customer support, highlighting their responsiveness and helpfulness in resolving issues.

Overall, AutoDS: AI Dropshipping & POD is a valuable tool for anyone in the dropshipping or print-on-demand business, offering robust features that enhance efficiency, profitability, and customer satisfaction.

ZEDMall
黎巴嫩
使用應用程式 22天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年6月3日

Hi "ZEDMall",
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated.
Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

2024年5月20日

Auto-DS has been very helpful in finding trending products and connecting my store with thousands of suppliers. There is a multitude of tools on Auto-DS that allows me to find products which are selling fast right now and therefore allow me to jump on the wave quickly and sell products fast. Auto Ds also has a really easy system to import products to the store with ease, with also an amazing automated delivery and fulfillment system which makes life so easy when selling products to customers

Sán-Rizzíno
英國
使用應用程式 14天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Hi "Sán-Rizzíno",
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated.
Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

2024年5月6日

It is probably the best tool for dropshipping. Connected to shopify right away, importing products has never been easier and also finding products with their paid tools is insane. Definitely recommend it, the best option by far

My Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 25天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月9日

Hi “My Store”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

編輯時間:2024年6月4日

It seemed like a good idea, but the product doesn't work correctly. There is no setup assistance, it demands a lot of busy work by the store owner and their customer service department is thoroughly confused.

They refuse to provide support via screen share to help with setup or anything else, even after upgrading to the mentor program. I still haven't spoken with a mentor in over two days, with one customer service rep telling me via email that I'm not signed up for a mentor program and another telling me I have mentor privileges but never made a ticket.

I've made two tickets, but they seem to be getting deleted by the rep who thinks I'm not authorized to have a mentor. This is the worst customer service I've encountered on Shopify thus far, and I experiment with many apps.

6/4/24 update: After I left a one-star review, the company offered me everything I wanted. I can't take them up on that because, after my experience with Auto-DS, I have lost all interest in trying again with them.

Now, they want me to delete or change my review. The rep who promised to make everything right is telling me that this review reflects on them personally. I don't want my star rating to compromise her job, so I've changed this to a 5-star review even though I would not try this company again.

Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils
美國
使用應用程式 5天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月25日

Hi "Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils",
Thank you for updating your review🙏🏻
While we regret that we couldn't meet your expectations,
your feedback is invaluable to us,
and we'll use it to improve our services.
AutoDS Team

2024年4月15日

i have been on several different dropshipping stores and by far this is the one that you want to be on, they have all the latest information needed to suceed in 2024, and a easy step by step information guide to create you online store and an easy step by step to add 100% guranteed to make money product

Spring Saving 2024
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年4月17日

Hi “Spring Saving 2024”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

2024年5月31日

It's a new platform that needs to be discovered. So far, so good. I like how everything links fast between Shopify and AutoDS. I wish customer service could be more often available, especially for newbies. It is very user-friendly in general.

Mi casa su casa
荷蘭
使用應用程式 22天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年6月3日

Hi "Mi casa su casa"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

2024年5月27日

I am thoroughly impressed with AutoDS. This application has streamlined the process of listing products into my store, which has been particularly valuable to me as someone with limited experience in utilizing such tools or building websites. The relief of knowing that I can simply configure custom settings and save them to facilitate smoother operations is invaluable. AutoDS not only provides user-friendly functionality but also offers comprehensive guidance through a step-by-step checklist, covering every aspect of the process and suggesting optimizations that I might not have considered independently. I unequivocally rate this app 5 stars and encourage others to give it a try. Writing reviews isn't typically my inclination, but AutoDS merits the time investment due to its exceptional commitment to automating processes and simplifying complexities for users like myself. Unlike previous experiences with other apps that left me frustrated and ultimately deterred, AutoDS caters perfectly to my niche, offering handpicked products and assisting in vendor setup with tailored stipulations that align with my requirements. Furthermore, receiving a discount code for a complimentary 30-day trial was the cherry on top. I couldn't be happier with my experience—5 stars from this satisfied customer.

Virgo23
美國
使用應用程式 9天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月29日

Hi “Virgo23”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

2024年5月24日

AUTODS is great and I would definitely recommend to others, there are plenty of products to pick from, especially trending products and it provides all the details that you would need such as profit, how good the product is and how many people have purchased it and even tik Tok videos on different products. The staff are also so helpful and efficient and any questions you have they answer very thoroughly and are patient until you get an answer. Also there is an option for them to fulfil your order which is really helpful and saves time.

Luxe Household Living
英國
使用應用程式 12天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月27日

Hi “Luxe Household Living”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

2024年5月8日

Just started using but happy with the ease of setup so far and their ability to source the best supplier for your products once you get your first order.

Pooki Pets Shop
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 23天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月13日

Hi "Pooki Pets Shop"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

2024年5月21日

Many dropshipping apps are not of the highest technology. Original prices are displayed so I have to change that right away and those prices are already world published. Others are quite complicated, they give us headaches. With Auto DS, they have lots of videos to guide us and to encourage us to pursue dropshipping. Auto DS has Pricing Rules that are easy to fill up and al the images were there and in one click the items were published. Some apps take awhile to upload. I'm so grateful and looking forward to Auto Order and Fulfillment so all I have to do is keep on uploading items. Thank you, Auto DS for being great.

Shop Korea
美國
使用應用程式 16天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年5月23日

Hi "Shop Korea",
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated.
Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team