評價 (8,097)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月29日

There are a lot of things that you can do here. well I better start learning how to use this because this app is a game-changer

Glofull
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約21小時
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年8月30日

Hi "Glofull"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

編輯時間:2023年2月27日

Customer Service is slow. I got many bugs. App doesn't import customization variants from Etsy and Amazon. Why?

FromPicToArt
美國
使用應用程式 1天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年3月1日

Hi "FromPicToArt",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
We have tried to reach you with no luck. We would really appreciate it if you could get back to us as soon as possible so that we can settle this issue together.
You can send us an email at: yuval_w@autods.com
AutoDS Team

2023年8月29日

It's simple and easy to use, and the customer service is very accessible. I'd definitely recommend to others

Crafted Chaos
美國
使用應用程式 大約21小時
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年9月5日

Hi "Crafted Chaos"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team

2023年7月18日

I recently had the pleasure of using AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping, and I must say, it has revolutionized my e-commerce business. As an online seller, I have tried several dropshipping tools and platforms in the past, but none have come close to the comprehensive features and exceptional performance of AutoDS.

First and foremost, AutoDS offers a user-friendly interface that makes navigating through its various tools and functionalities a breeze. Whether you're a seasoned dropshipper or just starting out, the platform provides an intuitive and well-designed experience, ensuring that you can maximize its potential without feeling overwhelmed.

One of the standout features of AutoDS is its product research capabilities. The platform offers an extensive database of products from multiple suppliers, making it effortless to find profitable items to sell in your store. The powerful search filters enable you to narrow down your search based on criteria such as profit margin, shipping time, and competition, ensuring you make informed decisions.

The automation tools provided by AutoDS are simply outstanding. With the ability to automate price optimization, inventory management, order fulfillment, and tracking updates, the platform saves me countless hours that I can now invest in other aspects of my business. The system seamlessly syncs with popular e-commerce platforms like eBay and Shopify, making the integration process hassle-free.

What sets AutoDS apart from other tools is its exceptional customer support. The team behind AutoDS is highly responsive and genuinely cares about its users. Whenever I encountered an issue or had a question, their support team was quick to provide helpful and insightful responses. They also offer extensive tutorials and guides that assist in understanding the platform's features and how to make the most of them.

Additionally, AutoDS offers valuable resources and training materials, including webinars, courses, and a supportive community of fellow dropshippers. These resources have been instrumental in enhancing my knowledge and skills, enabling me to stay ahead in the ever-evolving world of e-commerce.

Lastly, AutoDS offers transparent and competitive pricing plans that cater to businesses of all sizes. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned professional, you can find a suitable plan that aligns with your specific needs and budget.

In conclusion, AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. With its user-friendly interface, robust automation tools, exceptional customer support, and valuable resources, it has become an indispensable tool for my e-commerce success. I highly recommend AutoDS to anyone looking to streamline their dropshipping business and achieve greater profitability.

Fitness Community
美國
使用應用程式 1天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年7月20日

Hi “Fitness Community”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

2023年7月16日

I liked the experience. Super easy app to use. I like the look and feel of the site. Hopefully my next experience will be the same.

Earth adventures
美國
使用應用程式 1天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年7月18日

Hi “Earth adventures”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

2023年7月14日

This has an easy start up process. I was not expecting it to be so easy to set up this app and get things running.

KalypsosKorner
美國
使用應用程式 1天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年7月16日

Hi “KalypsosKorner”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

2022年3月16日

AUTODS, I am very happy to use your services, Amazing app and Thank you for your support, Krizza was patient and helpful with my questions.

Mom & Kids by Shoppinart
澳洲
使用應用程式 1天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2022年3月17日

Hey "Mom & Kids by Shoppinart"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS.
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to Krizza, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

編輯時間:2023年12月7日

Great customer service! I spoke with Mechelle about my concerns and she answered all my questions and I spoke with Dorina and she solved all my problems. Thank you AutoDS!

My Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 22分鐘
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年12月7日

Hi "My Store",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We would be glad to help with all your concerns.
AutoDS Team

2023年9月28日

Parafait, j'ai pu trouver mon produit facilement à un prix très compétitif, je recommande !

My Store
法國
使用應用程式 大約12小時
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年10月1日

Hi "My Store",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

2021年11月1日

I am new to this app. I heard a lot of good things about this app and am eager to use it in hopes of making more sales and my personal life a little easier. So far, I like what I see, and I am excited about integrating this app to my store. The support is excellent so far, especially Jamaica from the help desk who assisted me greatly.

Baazee Club
美國
使用應用程式 大約24小時
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2021年11月2日

Hi "Baazee"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS. Thank you so much for your review. We will make sure to pass the word to Jamaica. Also, we will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. We are here for any other question you may have 😊
- AutoDS Team -