評價 (8,935)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年5月13日

It is very easy and convenient to use. Integrating the product to my shop was very easy and I am very happy of the outcome. Now its time to make money.

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 28天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年5月14日

Hi "My Store"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

2022年8月23日

this app is awsome but what makes me leave a review today is Shalauddin who told me that I done my settings wrong and I need to set it up correctly and he also gave me links to follow and correct my setting after I talked to many people who really did not tell me whats going on and why are my orders not updating I think he deserves the 5 stars and the systems seems really good but its hard not easy I am still learning the system

M&S Shopps
美國
使用應用程式 28天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2022年8月28日

Hey "M&S Shopps"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to Shalauddin, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

2023年1月21日

Great piece of kit, would recommend this to anyone who is starting out or very experienced seller. Great Service and Support

SimpleSalesUK
英國
使用應用程式 28天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年1月22日

Hi “SimpleSalesUK”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

2023年4月4日

Good Luck Good Luck Good Luck Good Luck Good Luck Good Luck Good Luck Good Luck Good Luck Good Luck Good Luck

Morgan
喬治亞
使用應用程式 28天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年4月9日

Hi ״Morgan"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

2023年4月5日

o experienta foarte buna,recomand cu incredere autoDs all-in-one dropshipping,va asteptam ca sa vedeti ce va poate oferi aceasta aplicatie

Tatuaje temporare
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 28天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年4月9日

Hi "Tatuaje temporare",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

2023年5月11日

very good and very helpful to use definlety worth every penny i would recommend this app to anyone. this is my first time selling and they have made everything so ,much easier

My Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 27天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年5月11日

Hi "My Store"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

2023年7月15日

It prioritizes regular updates to ensure that users always have access to the latest features and improvements. With their commitment to staying up-to-date, users can enjoy a seamless experience without missing out on any advancements.

Additionally, this company employs cutting-edge technology, which is evident in the functionality and performance of their apps. By leveraging modern tools and frameworks, they are able to deliver fast and responsive apps that meet the demands of today's tech-savvy consumers.

Furthermore, this company's dedication to user satisfaction is evident in their constant improvements. They actively listen to user feedback, promptly address any issues or concerns reported, and regularly release updates based on user needs. This customer-centric approach ensures that users' voices are heard and their experiences directly shape the future evolution of their apps.

Moreover, this company's expertise in app development shines through their user-friendly interfaces and intuitive designs. They prioritize simplicity and elegance, which makes their apps enjoyable and hassle-free to navigate. Whether users are tech-savvy or less experienced, they can easily engage with their apps and derive maximum value from their offerings.

Overall, this app company excels in every aspect, from consistent updates to technological innovation, user satisfaction, and user-friendly design. It is undoubtedly an outstanding choice for those seeking a reliable, feature-rich, and enjoyable app experience.

Dermavita
美國
使用應用程式 27天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年7月17日

Hi “Dermavita”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

2024年2月23日

AutoDS for the moment is the mos helpfull app

GO shoping
德國
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年2月26日

Hi "GO shoping",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

2023年5月2日

AutoDS is a must have app if you want to run a successful dropshipping business. They take a world of stress and work off of your hands.

Gifts4Mom
美國
使用應用程式 27天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年5月3日

Hi “Gifts4Mom”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

2023年7月21日

AutoDS has been a game-changer for my dropshipping business! The platform's user-friendly interface and powerful automation tools have significantly streamlined my operations. While there was a bit of a learning curve, the benefits are well worth it. And customer service was fast even late at night and kind. I highly recommend AutoDS to anyone serious about growing their e-commerce venture efficiently!

Chic And Shade Hats
美國
使用應用程式 27天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年7月25日

Hi "Chic And Shade Hats"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team