評價 (8,858)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年5月19日

This app is a great app for those just getting into drop-shipping, it provides a number of products for a very affordable price and will help get your store of the ground

Awoken Essence
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年5月20日

Hi "Awoken Essence"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

2023年7月14日

great and workable app ever.for begginer dropshipping it is very usefull for me .Thanks AUTODS being with meOnly way to remove reference to our Shopify product listings is to select those products under the products page while doing so it permanently deleted all of our products and caused us a massive amount of product and product data loss even though none of our products were actually linked and uploaded to AutoDS.

Diffusion Shop
烏拉圭
使用應用程式 3個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年7月16日

Hi “Diffusion Shop”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

2022年10月3日

I only used this app. recently, and haven't assessed it yet. Thank you for allowing me to participate

RealSavingsPlus2
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2022年10月6日

Hi "RealSavingsPlus2"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We are glad you joined us and are here to help with whatever you need.
Please feel free to contact us if you need help!

AutoDS Team

2023年7月10日

very good puasdh oliuehfo jfbnv lsjdkb fneluirhbfljsbhvliushgfeluifhslj gep;iuhgksjdghnslkjgd shgiusgh slkgj

School Essentials Store
美國
使用應用程式 4天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年7月12日

Hi "School Essentials Store",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

2023年5月31日

I like the easy method of finding winning products which I can add to my store. I most favour that you can actually find products which don't take too long to ship.

First Store
英國
使用應用程式 4天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年6月1日

Hi “First Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Product Finding Hub!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

2022年11月13日

Its one of the best app I have ever used in my life. Deffo recommended to all people out there. Hope you will do great, as much, as me

My Store
斯洛伐克
使用應用程式 4天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2022年11月13日

Hi “My Store”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

2022年7月26日

Jag har problem med att information om produkter, priser etc ändras hela tiden! Jag måste gå in dagligen och kolla att allting stämmer och ändra det som har ändrats av sig själv! Förlorar jätte mycket tid på att rätta till uppgifter om produkten och dessutom är det väldigt missvisande för kunden. Ibland visar det att en klänning kostar 20 kr och ibland 1300 kr vilka är inte de rätta priserna!
När det gäller supporten är vissa jätte snabba på att svara och verkligen försöker verkligen hjälpa till medan andra säger att det inte går att lösa problemet och då får man ingen hjälp egentligen.

Zana
瑞典
使用應用程式 4個月
編輯時間:2023年4月13日

Easy to understand and use. Amazing customer service. A special shout out to Krizza for her support in helping me upgrade my package during the trial period.

Update: I was constantly receiving support till the the i not posted the above review. Ever since i posted the review, the live support option has vanished for me. If i have to wait for multiple days to get support, then the app doesn't make any sense. Downgraded my review to 4 stars.

TheScandinavianShop
印度
使用應用程式 3個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年4月11日

Hi "TheScandinavianShop"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

編輯時間:2023年2月27日

I've had a bit of a rough time with AutoDS but overall feel as though they could be a great place for someone to start and scale their business. The team got back to me relatively quickly (within 24hrs usually) and provided decent support when i submitted tickets. There are some currency conversion/integration issues that need to be managed (sale price showing as $19.99 USD in AutoDS shows as $19.99 AUD on Shopify instead of converting)and the product research can be difficult sometimes. Definitely more beneficial to be using this when in the US opposed to Australia like me.

Bounding Over
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年2月3日

Hi “Bounding Over”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
We will pass the word to Krizza and our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 😊
AutoDS Team

2023年6月10日

Its a pretty good app with many features that enable you to automate your dropshipping business. The customer service is quite a hassle as it is very hard to talk to a representative directly.

LuxeGoodsHub
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年6月12日

Hi "LuxeGoodsHub",
Thank you for your feedback.
I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our customer service.
However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across.
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have.
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team