整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月26日

I rarely write reviews, but my experience with AutoDS has been so frustrating that I feel compelled to warn others. After signing up for their service, I was shocked to find multiple charges on my credit card, far exceeding what I had agreed to pay. This was just the beginning of my nightmare.

When I tried to log in to my account to address this issue, I discovered, to my dismay, that I couldn't access my account at all. There was no explanation, no error message - just a blank screen that left me completely locked out. This was more than just an inconvenience; it was a complete blockade to resolving my billing issues.

But the real icing on the cake? Their customer service, or should I say, the lack thereof. I reached out multiple times through every channel I could find - email, phone, even their social media platforms. No response. It's as if they've simply vanished, leaving me with unauthorized charges and no way to contest them.

It's appalling to see a company operate with such disregard for its customers. The lack of transparency and accountability is shocking. I strongly advise anyone considering AutoDS to think twice. There are plenty of other services out there that respect and value their customers. Unfortunately, AutoDS is not one of them.

Rating: ⭐ (1/5 Stars) - And that's being generous.

DreamRail Puzzles
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年1月29日

Hi "DreamRail Puzzles",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We are looking forward to your response to help you!
AutoDS Team

2024年1月17日

I DO NOT RECOMMEND AutoDs. I signed up for the service after seeing so many great reviews , these people are not there to help you, they are helping themselves. A large sum of money was taken from my account without my consent and without notifying me. No email was sent, nothing! If you are interested in drop shipping DO NOT use AutoDs.

SwiftStockHub
聖露西亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Hi "SwiftStockHub",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now we have already contacted you to make things right for you.
Looking forward to your response!
AutoDS Team

2023年12月30日

I’m not happy one bit with this ad on “the best all in one “
However after 14 days I was charged a high amount for £293.82, I will never be using this again and want to talk to someone that can resolve my issue!

Gadgetly
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年1月1日

Hi "Gadgetly",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We would be glad to help you with your concern!
AutoDS Team

編輯時間:2024年1月7日

I've had more issue with AutoDs than I can count. I've been using it for a month now and the UI is just as confusing as when I started. Its just not user friendly at all. The orders are not updated correctly (products have been delivered to customers but have not updated on AutoDs), I have orders waiting up to 8 days until they are even shipped out! There's always errors popping up, random warnings, bugs, lags and terrible integration with Shopify. I feel disappointed that I cannot deliver good service to my customers. The team is never online so I have to submit a ticket and wait 24 hours for every SINGLE issue. Then their responses to my tickets are vague and unhelpful. They do not seem like they care about their users. Not to mention, I did previously leave a 4 star review before and one of the chat assistants went out of his way to convince me to change my mind and told me to leave a 5 star review instead! I'm really using AutoDs for the cheap sourcing price, but it is doing my head in, so I am moving over to ZenDrop even though it is more expensive. I really am sorry for saying all this, I wish I could say better.

CLEANGRL
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年12月26日

Hi "CLEANGRL",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please also feel free to contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

2023年12月13日

I have been using these guys for years and full of regret. I've lost 2 eBay accounts because of their service failure and now today someone has stolen my Amazon account that was made only for autods and only they have my 2 step verification code no one else does, so it means without doubt someone from their company stole my Amazon account.

WoodArtSupply
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年12月18日

Hi "WoodArtSupply",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Waiting for your message!
AutoDS Team

2024年1月24日

Just didn't work out for me, everything is so gimmicky, they nickel and dime you for every tiny service they do. Very overpriced and the service is slow and inaccurate. eBay immediately suspended my account after connecting the API and i didn't even get the chance to list lol, If eBay doesn't trust them you shouldn't either.

OUTLET ABL
美國
使用應用程式 25天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年1月26日

Hi "OUTLET ABL",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
We have already contacted you to clarify the issues you are facing with our platform and your eBay account.
Looking forward to your reply with more details about the situation as any more light you could share on what happened would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
AutoDS Team

2024年1月6日

I do not recommend AutoDS app. I have received so many emails from them since signing up with them before the holidays of products being out of stock and there is nothing auto about it. Everything had to be done manually. Now that I sent an email that I want to cancel my subscription and would like reimbursement., I have not gotten any response back. I have not made any money through this app as they did not fulfill my orders and the products were out of stock. They sent me a email this morning saying I could not cancel an order that they got in late and I received an email from Amazon saying it was canceled because it is too late. Amazon canceled any order that they put through because they were all late :( So many glitches and bugs in the system. I even received an email from someone saying they are new, wth I’m so disappointed with my experience and just want it cancelled and my refund.

Lioness Love
美國
使用應用程式 大約15小時
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年1月8日

Hi "Lioness Love",
Thank you for your review.
We are very sad to hear about your experience with us.
As of now, we tried to contact you and we are waiting for your reply!
We'll be happy if you can also contact us at dorina@autods.com so we can look into your case and see what happened and how we can sort everything out.
AutoDS Team

2023年12月30日

Installed as a trial, unistalled the app for not using it before I got taxed and however I still get to pay a usage fee of 27.83$. I am asking for immediate refund. I have never used this app to fulfill any of my orders.

APE'S HUT
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 12天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年1月1日

Hi "APE'S HUT",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

2023年12月25日

Really bad
I'm not sure who developed this app but it is impossible to work with. The dashboard is one of the worst things I've ever seen as far as maneuverability. Once you add something to your products you cannot import it as a draft and there is no delete button. Seriously a toddler must've developed this.

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 5天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2023年12月27日

Hi "My Store",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
Could you please contact us at dorina@autods.com ?
We pride ourselves on our product and the high-quality standards we maintain and would like to make things right for you!
Waiting for your response!
AutoDS Team

2024年1月24日

i didn't even use still charged me 300$. not good

Eleganttt
印度
使用應用程式 28天
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 已回覆 2024年1月26日

Hi "Eleganttt",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now, we have already contacted you to make it right for you.
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team