Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 27, 2023

Natalie was extremely helpful and understood my concerns. She gave me all the answers I needed to decide which plan to sign up for.

TravelRare
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 28, 2023

Hi “TravelRare”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Natalia was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

April 27, 2023

It is super easy to get started, you are not overloaded with tons of information.If you're thinking about starting a drop shipping business, start here. I would highly recommend!

Beauty Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 28, 2023

Hi “Beauty Boutique”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

April 27, 2023

so far so good, this is my second time using autods for shopify. it is very helpful to quickly build a catalog for a shop!

ShopAlixEarle
United States
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 28, 2023

Hi “ShopAlixEarle”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

April 27, 2023

This service has been extremely useful for me and my dropshipping stores. It has saved me so much time with product importing and auto ordering

Jaylor Automotive
United States
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 27, 2023

Hi “Jaylor Automotive”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the product import and the automation of orders!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

April 26, 2023

Simple and effective. The onboarding is streamlined, which makes it a great option for beginners as well as seasoned dropshippers.

Monkey Gun Tools
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 27, 2023

Hi “Monkey Gun Tools”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

April 26, 2023

good way to find a supplier, i have been using this for about a week now and its helped me find a good product for my website

AirSmooth™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 27, 2023

Hi "AirSmooth™"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

April 26, 2023

as a first time user and very first time starting drop shipping i found this app very helpful. i personally love the inventory system because it helps out quite a bit and saves me lots of time.

GlovePro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 27, 2023

Hi "GlovePro"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

April 26, 2023

automatic importing the products and details without someone's intervention the photos ,prices, videos and product are recorded in auto-ds. if you wanna make it easy for your drop shipping use Auto ds!

Techixa
Rwanda
Time spent using app: About 1 month
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 27, 2023

Hi "Techixa",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

April 26, 2023

The ease of use and fully integrated system allows me to seamlessly import products and edit descriptions in a flash!

Deal Pro
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 27, 2023

Hi "Deal Pro",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

April 26, 2023

AutoDS is fantastic and it is very easy to use.They help fulfil orders very easy as well. It will help your dropshipping carrer

Bravelyn
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 27, 2023

Hi “Bravelyn”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the automation of orders!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team