AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping

AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping

From $26.90/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
681 reviews
629 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
629 reviews
March 19, 2022

I contacted Auto Ds for help on connecting my Shopify store and received immediate assistance. Krizza was able to answer quickly and provide links to make it easy for me to understand as a beginner.

NOMAR BARGAINS
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 20, 2022

Hey "NOMAR BARGAINS"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Krizza, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems! Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Edited March 17, 2022

Super helpful! Mentorship program was great, my guy Daniele has been so helpful to me over the past several months - basically answered all my questions and support (so many people it's hard to name them all - they're always consistent and fast at answering my questions! Highly recommend!

GetPanoMirrors
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 18, 2022

Hi "GetPanoMirrors"!
We will pass the word to Daniele and our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
-AutoDS Team

March 16, 2022

Excellent app, I`m just starting to use it and I already love it. Makes everything easier, just what I needed to have my store ready to launch. keep it up.

Gadgets Bunker
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 17, 2022

Hi "Gadgets Bunker"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
- AutoDS Team -

March 16, 2022

AUTODS, I am very happy to use your services, Amazing app and Thank you for your support, Krizza was patient and helpful with my questions.

Mom & Kids by Shoppinart
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 17, 2022

Hey "Mom & Kids by Shoppinart"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS.
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to Krizza, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

March 15, 2022

Best customer service ever...........................................................................

Retail777
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 16, 2022

Hi "Retail777"!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them!
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
-AutoDS Team-

March 13, 2022

I used this extension it was really easy putting together. 5 stars communication through live chat answer and solve any issue I had. I got what I needed done.

Dream Chef L.L.C.
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 14, 2022

Hey "Dream Chef L.L.C."!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team, they will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

March 13, 2022

The app really simplified the whole process of dropshipping for me. Highly recommend to any new user or seasoned pro.

Andrew Fisher Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 14, 2022

Hi "Andrew Fisher Co"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS.
Thank you so much for your review!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
- AutoDS Team -

March 12, 2022

I'm using this app, and i can say it's fully auto. Lorein aswell is a really good help! highly recommend any one to work with them, aswell they do have a live chat wich is fantastic!

Heavenly Calming ™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 13, 2022

Hey "Heavenly Calming ™"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Lorain, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Edited March 12, 2022

Very good tool to use and does work quite efficient. There are some gripes with poor support and that can leave you frustrated, but overall a very useful tool.

THGTS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 13, 2022

Hi "THGTS"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
- AutoDS Team -

March 11, 2022

Kristine was very helpful and helped several important questions for me. I will update when I have used I learn more about the platform in due course.

The Lady Jewelry Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 12, 2022

Hey "The Lady Jewelry Store"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Kristine, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them!
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -