AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping

Find & Import Products AliExpress, Amazon +100s more dsers alt

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $26.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 259 reviews

Advocate Outfitters

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

So far, it seems awesome and a solution that I really needed. I am not going the traditional drop shipping route of picking the best trending or most profitable products for my store with profit in mind. I am sourcing products true to my brand that help me be effective in my B2B service. It has been hard finding suppliers that: 1. Can source my products in the US 2. Can ship them within a week 3. Don't break the bank on shipping costs. Working with the AutoDS trial has allowed me to source these flagship products without worrying about these issues, and doing so at competitive prices. I reached out to customer support about some questions that I found vague on the site and in the tutorial videos. I will say, I wish customer support was more readily available... but I caught them at the right time today. I worked with Shalauddin and he was able to answer most of my questions. He also had a great spirit about him that made for a positive experience. The question he couldn't answer I think is reflective of the marketing team's need to divulge more on the cost structure per order fulfilled when applying credits using automation. Credits vary in cost depending on how many you purchase at once... Id like to see a chart or something with that cost breakdown and an example product to get a better idea of how much sunk cost to profit per product I'm looking at. Other than that, great product and great service! I feel I'm flying blind on cost but the automation is magic and a solution to my biggest concerns as a drop shipper.

Developer reply

April 9, 2022

Hi "Advocate Outfitters"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We will make sure to pass the word to Shalauddin, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them!
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help☺
- AutoDS Team -

24/7 Warehouse Deals

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Shalauddin really took the time to help me figure out my pricing issue. Great customer service. Great team.

Developer reply

April 9, 2022

Hey "24/7 Warehouse Deals"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Shalauddin, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them!
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

Handbags Specialist Headquarter

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I really like this app experience with Dropshipping Automated AutoDS it is very good for Dropshipping thank you.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Hi "Handbags Specialist Headquarter"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS.
Thank you so much for your review!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
- AutoDS Team -

yoga fitnes shop

Location Israel
Time spent using app 11 months

Daisy's service was excellent and solved my problem Highly recommend the service There is nothing about their service They helped me a lot and I was satisfied

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hey "yoga fitnes shop"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Daisy, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
- AutoDS Team -

Random Finds

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

the best of the best! thank you very much for the help, im new with autods, and its easy with extension of the app from googler chrome

Developer reply

April 2, 2022

Hi "Random Finds"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS. Thank you so much for your review! We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
- AutoDS Team -

Witty Fit Chic

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Rizza Jean was awesome! I searched the help documents before reaching out but could not find answers I needed. I started a chat with Rizza and she was more than willing to help me with my issues. I love Auto DS and their staff is always willing to help when issues arise.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Hey "Witty Fit Chic"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Rizza, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

3169warehouse

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Very good app for people who want use dropshipping. I also like the auto ds find It is very easy to import the item.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Hey "3169warehouse",
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the AutoDS Finder!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
- AutoDS Team -

my-naturalspa

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Great support, thanks to Julius Gloa. Quick issue solving through livechat, even on sundays. Would recommend.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hey "my-naturalspa"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Julius, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them!
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

gombella

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

You always provide wonderful service. Always appreciated.
The customer service is always excellent, punctual, and going above and beyond to solve any issues. Thank you.

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hi "gombella"!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
-AutoDS Team-

NOMAR BARGAINS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I contacted Auto Ds for help on connecting my Shopify store and received immediate assistance. Krizza was able to answer quickly and provide links to make it easy for me to understand as a beginner.

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hey "NOMAR BARGAINS"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Krizza, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems! Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -