AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping

Find & Import Products AliExpress, Amazon +100s more dsers alt

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $26.90/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 446 reviews

ShoppeAholic

Location Australia
Time spent using app 22 days

The customer support is great, and easy to communicate with. They work fast and reliable. They are kind and easy to talk to.

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi ShoppeAholic""!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

LittleBabyStepz.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Makes the whole process easier and customer service is great although the time zone difference is a little unfortunate for US users, but they are great about responding to my emails

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi "LittleBabyStepz.com"!
We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated!
We will pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 🙂
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

MAMO Baby Vit

Location Spain
Time spent using app 24 days

op dit moment heb geen issue met autoDS en ziet het eruit als een fantastisch platform! support geeft ik een 10

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi “MAMO Baby Vit”,
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them 🙂
Thanks for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to us.
AutoDS Team

Capital Reign

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 minutes

The customer service provided in this app was courteous and efficient in helping solve my needs when I misunderstood a feature in my set up. One of a kind

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi "Capital Reign"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

Essential Bathroom

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 days

It was very great experience, using AutoDS for my drop shipping. The customer service is perfect and satisfied. Suggest using AutoDS.

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi "Essential Bathroom”,
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them 🙂
Thanks for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to us.
AutoDS Team

Aviso

Location Austria
Time spent using app 15 days

Very nice support and an awesome app!
Very nice support and an awesome app! Support helped me really fast with refunding a payment

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi "Aviso"!
We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated!
We will pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 🙂
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

M for May

Location South Korea
Time spent using app About 1 month

It's the perfect app for my shop. I had a few questions about the app, and Krizza kindly helped me. I'm grateful for her assistance. Good customer service.

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi “M for May”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Krizza was able to provide you with exceptional service and answer all of your questions!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

Gordo The Guinea

Location Israel
Time spent using app 29 days

This app is amazing. It completely streamlines everything about the drop-shipping process. And the support is great, too!

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi "Gordo The Guinea"!
We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

BEAUTY & HAIR

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 8 hours

I USED THIS APP ITS AMAZING I RECOMMEND THIS APP FOR DROP SHIPPING . BEST FOR SHOPIFY DROPSHIPPING LOVE IT

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Hi BEAUTY & HAIR",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

Jeanwears

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 20 minutes

its soo good and i will back again to this app soon
its soo good and i will back again to this app soon

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Hi “Jeanwears”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
We hope to have the chance to serve you again and provide the high standards of quality we are known for.
AutoDS Team