AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping

Find & Import Products AliExpress, Amazon +100s more dsers alt

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $26.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 257 reviews

Kontour Decor

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I really like how it allows you to upload from many different suppliers. Would recommend 100%. Their live chat is amazing. Jay-ann really helped out a lot.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hey "Kontour Decor"!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jay-ann, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

Wee Shipping

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 4 months

very useful application and wondaful team especially Angelica it was very helpful person ..........

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hi "Wee Shipping"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS. Thank you so much for your review.
We will make sure to pass the word to Angelica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Get Hyped LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is great! Jamaica was very helpful when I had an issue! I definitely recommend AutoDS! They have made things so much easier!

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hi "Get Hyped LLC"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS.
Thank you so much for your review! We will make sure to pass the word to Jamaica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them!
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Best Indoor Gym Equipment

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app and it's very easy to use. Service is great. I got a problem and talked with one of their service agent Jamaica who was very sweet and helped me a lot!

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hey "Best Indoor Gym Equipment"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jamaica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them!
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

Store Cascade

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 days

Awesome app, takes a bit of time to get your head around it but once everything is setup its super easy, support is great!

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Hi "Store Cascade"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
-AutoDS Team-

BeautyMax Elite

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Shalauddin from the customer service department was, very helpful. She explained everything I needed to do in detail.

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Hi "BeautyMax Elite"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Rizza, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them!
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Ethereal Dreamz

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Good and Rizza Jean was a great support and help to assist in my issue I was having with ordering and fulfilling

Developer reply

February 26, 2022

Hi "Ethereal Dreamz"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Rizza, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them!
They are always here to solve any of your problems.
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

WestCoastRoaches LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Working almost flawless. Responsive to support issues and forthcoming with status information from users. Happy to have added this app. Jamaica was perfect and professional. Orders flying in and out. Happy to report all systems are go. Auto DS sends it. Still working flawless. You won't be disappointed.

Developer reply

February 26, 2022

Hey "WestCoastRoaches LLC"!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jamaica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

Fancyu2.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

I love this app, it save me a lot of time when it come to fulfilment. The agent Jay Ann was very helpful she help me fix the issues I was facing. Great communication.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Hi "Fancyu2.com"!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jay Ann, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

BindleWize

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is great along with the customer service. Mechelle helped me figure out an issue I had and she was very professional. This is the best app to have for your business. I use this site for my online businesses and I plan to use it for my future storefront. I really feel me happening upon this site is a blessing. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hey "BindleWize"!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Mechelle, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -