AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping

Find & Import Products AliExpress, Amazon +100s more dsers alt

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $26.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 257 reviews

ecyncia

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

It's good for those who want to do business only in the US. Tonnes of options to chose suppliers for Dropshipping. Good materials and support group for new comers.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Hey "ecyncia"!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team, they will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them!
- AutoDS Team -

Keith's House of Cards

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Great!!!!! awesome to deal with and very helpful.............................................................

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Hey "Keith's House of Cards",
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
- AutoDS Team -

Olayiwola A. Alara

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

It's a great app. It works. It has help take my store to a new level. I would definitely recommend to others.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Hey "Olayiwola A. Alara",
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
- AutoDS Team -

Oakfare

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

This app bypasses any issues with ordering from Amazon. Great for scaling up and giving you your time back. Best software out there currently for FB shops.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Hey "Oakfare",
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface! We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
- AutoDS Team -

Phivin

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This is the app you are looking for if you want to automate your FB shops. Great customer service overall, especially from Julius. He's very knowledgeable about different topics.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Hey "Phivin" !
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface! We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Julius, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

Bunny Village Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This app has been the easiest dropship app by far! The customer service is amazing too! Very quick response times! And I accidently clicked out of the chat box and my agent, Rizza Jean, found me again! I was excited not having to go over my problem again since she found me. Not to mention the amount of places to choose to drop ship from is so much better than many other drop ship apps.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Hey Bunny Village Gifts!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface! We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Rizza, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

KIWEA®

Location Germany
Time spent using app 25 days

Sehr guter Support! Die kümmern sich tatsächlich um die Probleme der Kunden. Es steht noch einiges auf der Agenda, aber die machen gute Arbeit.

Easy Helper Kitchen

Location Grenada
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am using this app because it is easy to use and also because of the fulfillment by AUTODS function. i will not have to use my buyer account to fulfill orders and that is a plus for me. I also get quick responses when i have issues and it is resolved quickly. Jamaica is one of their experts and she was able to assist me with an issue in less than no time. I will always recommend AUTODS for beginners and anyone dropshipping. An all inclusive service at a reasonable price with great customer service

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hey "Easy Helper Kitchen"!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Fulfilled by AutoDS!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jamaica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

Hotwaterbottle.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is the app that I have been waiting for for a log time! It's way ahead in terms of solving problems and offering seamless integrations. I does what it says on the box. I've been able to able to easily source products and list them in a fun easy manner. When it comes to sales, the backend functions have performed very well. Recently I had the dilemma of missing out on international sales as I hadn't yet learned how to implement functions to handle this. One again the smart people at AutoDS have thought this one through and we are able to integrate with hipshipper.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Hey "Hotwaterbottle.com",
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
- AutoDS Team -

puppiesshow

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

I just started using AutoDS, i like how they have support to help me. I am hoping that this will solve my problem with my shopify stores.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Hi "puppiesshow"!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help
-AutoDS Team-

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26