Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 27, 2023

Customer Service is slow. I got many bugs. App doesn't import customization variants from Etsy and Amazon. Why?

United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 1, 2023

Hi "FromPicToArt",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
We have tried to reach you with no luck. We would really appreciate it if you could get back to us as soon as possible so that we can settle this issue together.
You can send us an email at: yuval_w@autods.com
AutoDS Team