AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping

Find & Import Products AliExpress, Amazon +100s more Dsers alt

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $24/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 241 reviews

LADY GOLDEN SAND

Location Israel

Great app! Excellent support service! Dorina helped me a lot when I had some problems. Great service! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hey "LADY GOLDEN SAND"!
Thanks so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to Dorina, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

Hungry Punjabi

Location United States

Auto DS is great for beginners learning dropshipping or more seasoned store owners. Their staff members are friendly and helpful!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi "Hungry Punjabi"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS. Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
-AutoDS Team-

Shafferquality

Location United States

I need to know more about using the app to make an appropriate review but so far it has made some things far easier. Importing products from CJ Dropshipping to eBay was a real chore and AutoDs made that very easy, I was very impressed. I'm off to learn more right now.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hi "Shafferquality"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS.
Thank you so much for your review!
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
- AutoDS Team -

Live Life Breathe Brands

Location United States

Julius Gloa P from AutoDS was awesome! I wrote up a ticket at 10pm at night and he had my problem solved quickly! I appreciate the patience and the quick responses! I felt like this person actually WANTED to help me! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hey "Live Life Breathe Brands"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Julius, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

Koala Dreams Company

Location United States

Great app and great customer customer service. I spoke with Dorina and she was very friendly and helpful. I recommend the app to automate all Shopify orders!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hey "Koala Dreams Company"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Dorina, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

Media Store Tech

Location United States

I used this application to automate my orders. I really really really really really like how it works,.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi "Media Store Tech"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
- AutoDS Team -

The Open Market Shop

Location United States

The best app to grow your e-commerce business! There are many platforms and suppliers supported. Customer support, especially Mechelle has been extremely helpful in making the experience that much better!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hi "The Open Market Shop"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass on your compliments to Mechelle🙂
Our customer service is always here for you!
- AutoDS team -

Academy of Q

Location United States

We just started using AutoDS and it appears to be an amazing dropship app to add products to our store. Their support team is amazing and very helpful on getting us rolling. Angelica helped us out greatly, and we are happy to be using their products!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hey "Academy of Q"!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface! We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Angelica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them🙂
- AutoDS Team -

fashionparisa

Location Canada

Julius Gloa
he is great help and very helpful , too his time and helping to make understand my best option.
Thank you PS: pls make your live chat more available ,, thx

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Hey "fashionparisa"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Julius, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

Wheelhouse Shops

Location United States

I really like this app. It's got a lot of flexibility and you can make it do pretty much whatever you want. The support is a 5/5 as well. They offer live chat with experienced reps (Shalauddin).

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi "Wheelhouse Shops"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We will make sure to pass the word to Shalauddin, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help🙂
- AutoDS Team -

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25