Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its comprehensive dropshipping features, including product research, order fulfillment, and price monitoring. Its intuitive interface and automation tools streamline business management, saving significant time and effort. The platform also provides educational resources for both new and experienced sellers. Merchants praise the responsive customer support and the direct WhatsApp support. A 14-day trial is available for new merchants. The platform is highly regarded for enhancing efficiency and profitability.

April 26, 2023

automatic importing the products and details without someone's intervention the photos ,prices, videos and product are recorded in auto-ds. if you wanna make it easy for your drop shipping use Auto ds!

Techixa
Rwanda
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 27, 2023

Hi "Techixa",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

September 12, 2023

its good

Boom Products
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied September 15, 2023

Hi “Boom Products”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

September 16, 2023

very usefull

SHIPWISE
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied September 18, 2023

Hi "SHIPWISE",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

February 19, 2024

It is so easy to dropship with this app.

StellureSphere
Bulgaria
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 22, 2024

Hi "StellureSphere",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

June 10, 2023

it was so good for beginners but you have to got a lot of time to get success at drop shipping but this platform doing all the job for you

Barumi Store
Türkiye
3 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 12, 2023

Hi "Barumi Store"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

June 15, 2023

Thanks For Adding The AutoDS Dropshipping Helper Extension
WHAT'S NEXT?

Pin this extension to your toolbar. Access your products, suppliers and all-in-one dropshipping automation in just a click!

Pet Labyrinth
United States
4 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 15, 2023

Hi “Pet Labyrinth”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the AutoDS Dropshipping Helper Extension.
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

November 17, 2023

very informational

BAMFinUSA
United States
22 minutes using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied November 19, 2023

Hi "BAMFinUSA",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

September 8, 2023

Great app!

Pets Haven
United States
2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied September 11, 2023

Hi "Pets Haven",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

March 30, 2023

AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping makes dropshipping fun and takes care of the boring stuff in e-commerce...

2 Wheelers & cool Fashion
Denmark
5 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 2, 2023

Hi “2 Wheelers & cool Fashion”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

March 7, 2023

I like this app , they could automate our online store, and the customer service is so fast, polite, and satisfied the customer.

Happy Crabs
United States
19 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 9, 2023

Hi "Happy Crabs",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team