Growthcaptain ‑ Auto Link

Growthcaptain ‑ Auto Link

$9.90/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (1.3)
Reviews
Developer
GrowthCaptain

Highlights

Speed tested
  • Low impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

December 19, 2018

Languages

English and French

Create automatically internal and external links on selected keywords in your product, blog pages.

Auto Link SEO allows you to automatically create internal and external links on selected keywords in your product descriptions, pages and blog articles. Stop wasting time creating links manually for hours, you will be able to create links efficiently in a few minutes. Google will love you! * Save a lot of time. * Improve considerably your ranking and sail up to the first page on google! * Create logical links throughout your website to give more value to your customers! * Minimalist...

  • Automatically create links on keywords
  • Improves the internal linkage of your site
  • Quickly redirect all your links to your best offers

Pricing

3-day free trial

Subscription

$9.90/month

Subscription

$9.90/month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

11 reviews
Overall rating
1.3
Counts per rating level
  • 36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 55% of ratings are 1 stars
September 1, 2022

App stopped working and no reply from the developers. Admin console doesn't work. Can't adjust settings.

Vitasave
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 22, 2022

App is not working. The server with the tutorials isn't accessible. No answer from support since 3 days.

BARFeGO
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
GrowthCaptain replied August 23, 2022

Hello,

We are sorry for the problem you have encountered.

We had a problem with the redirection of the messages, which is why we did not detect this bug before.

If you are subscribed to the application since March, when the bug started according to our research, we will refund those months in full.

The application works normally now.
If you have any questions, write to us at hellobusinessdynamite@gmail.Com

Have a nice day and sorry again
If you are satisfied with the functioning of the new version, feel free to update your rating to support the team. :)

Thanks

Edited August 11, 2022

Hey, fix your app. Nothing is showing anymore. Instead of being good for SEO, it's doing bad. Even 'Force a new scan from scratch' doesnt work anymore

NEON FACTORY
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 months
GrowthCaptain replied August 23, 2022

Hello,

We are sorry for the problem you have encountered.

We had a problem with the redirection of the messages, which is why we did not detect this bug before.

If you are subscribed to the application since March, when the bug started according to our research, we will refund those months in full.

The application works normally now.
If you have any questions, write to us at hellobusinessdynamite@gmail.Com

Have a nice day and sorry again
If you are satisfied with the functioning of the new version, feel free to update your rating to support the team. :)

Thanks

About this app

Launched

December 19, 2018

Languages

English and French

Built by GrowthCaptain

About GrowthCaptain

1 app

1.3 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

hellobusinessdynamite@gmail.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 12143 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
4.9 out of 5 stars 964 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews, Amazon Reviews Importer, Etsy, Oberlo & QA
4.9 out of 5 stars 3086 total reviews Free plan available
SEO Image Optimizer, ALT, Meta Tags, Sitemap, 24/7 Livechat