Growthcaptain ‑ Auto Link

Hyperlinks for hypergrowth. Time-saver automatic link building

$9.90/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

1.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 55% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6 reviews

Vitasave

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

App stopped working and no reply from the developers. Admin console doesn't work. Can't adjust settings.

BARFeGO

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 days

App is not working. The server with the tutorials isn't accessible. No answer from support since 3 days.

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Hello,

We are sorry for the problem you have encountered.

We had a problem with the redirection of the messages, which is why we did not detect this bug before.

If you are subscribed to the application since March, when the bug started according to our research, we will refund those months in full.

The application works normally now.
If you have any questions, write to us at hellobusinessdynamite@gmail.Com

Have a nice day and sorry again
If you are satisfied with the functioning of the new version, feel free to update your rating to support the team. :)

Thanks

NEON FACTORY

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 6 months

Hey, fix your app. Nothing is showing anymore. Instead of being good for SEO, it's doing bad. Even 'Force a new scan from scratch' doesnt work anymore

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Hello,

We are sorry for the problem you have encountered.

We had a problem with the redirection of the messages, which is why we did not detect this bug before.

If you are subscribed to the application since March, when the bug started according to our research, we will refund those months in full.

The application works normally now.
If you have any questions, write to us at hellobusinessdynamite@gmail.Com

Have a nice day and sorry again
If you are satisfied with the functioning of the new version, feel free to update your rating to support the team. :)

Thanks

Our Life Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app worked for a while, then all the sudden it stopped working for about two weeks or so. Tried to contact support, no answer. Had shopify try to contact support, no answer. Their site has been down for weeks, not sure if they closed shop and forgot about the app or what. Worst part is that since this app creates internal link within the site, it probably is going to cause all sorts of problems with my search engine rankings. Very undependable and would suggest you not install this.

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

We have, of course, reimbursed you in full for the costs associated with the application since March, when the bug started according to our research.

The application works normally now.
If you have any questions, write to us at hellobusinessdynamite@gmail.Com

Have a nice day and sorry again
If you are satisfied with the functioning of the new version, feel free to update your rating to support the team. :)

Thanks

UK Online Shop supplements

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Update 22/12/21
After the trial period, the program deducted money and stopped working ... The author of the program does not respond to emails. There is no legacy for the program. We do not recommend. Avoid
Update. 22/01/22
Auto Link SEO
$9.90
Standard subscription: 2022-01-21 - 2022-02-20
the program again deducted money and stopped working ... The author of the program does not respond to emails. There is no legacy for the program. We do not recommend. Avoid

Evilrpm

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 3 days

3 times was contact support! no Responses .. looks like scam app ... don't see any changes after adding it... no instruction and seems like they wait when the trial ends to gain from you pennys... don't recommend

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Hello Aleksei. I replied to your first e-mail in less than 48 hours, that is on the 4th of last month (09/04/2019). It seems you have some issue with your inbox. I contacted you a second time after you posted this comment, I'm know updating this reply as I did not get answer from you this second time either.

The first e-mail included detailed explanations with pictures I took for you to present you the usage of our app in a more comprehensive way. This app is 100% legit and I'm always trying to do my best to satisfy everyone needs and questions, but there is nothing I can do if you don't reply to me. Please, understand that posting such a comment without giving me a chance to help you is very harmful to me and non-representative of all the efforts I put in it as an independent, solo developer.

Hope you read this update.