Dialogue AI Personalization

Dialogue AI Personalization

by Dialogue

Personalization, Product Recommendations, Upsell, Cross sell

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

Affirm The Word

I have to say that Dialogue AI has ben a TOTAL GAME CHANGER for us!!! The purchase options/catalogs it added to our site makes us look so professional and has doubled (sometimes tripled) our sales. It has also quadrupled the amount of time people spend on our site, because there are so many more options for them to click through. Their customer service is EXCELLENT, as they seek to partner with stores so that their app can help produce as many conversions as possible with each visit. I am blown away and extremely grateful for this new addition! This is app is a no brainer and I truly believe that it will increase the sales of most (if not all) stores once added. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Every user experience should be a memorable one! It is always our pleasure to help!
Thank you so much for your feedback!

Geargamers

Great team that always can help you! I recommend this app for small and large businesses! The designs and options are very wide.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Thank you Geargamers! So happy to have you as a customer

RADICAL HQ ISRAEL

Really easy to work with and the improvement is shown.Also, the customer service is more than great.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Artichoke.store

Amazing app. Very easy to use, intuitive. Installed and saw changes from the beginning. Customer support is amazing too. Guide us from throughout the whole process, always checking if everything was good, if we had any questions. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

It is a pleasure to hear your kind words. We are always happy to help!
Thanks so much for your feedback!

RADICAL HQ

Beside the great improvement to the user experience and thus the potential growth of the seller profit - the non customer service is exceptional.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

We are always happy to help and make every visit count!
Thank you for your feedback!

MISSWEED

The dialogue is great for any online store, very easy to use, and has the best and the fastest customer support!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thank you Missweed! We happy to see you embrace personalization to your store.

Tres Colori Jewelry

No-Brainer - such a fabulous tool to increase sales while adding personalized experience to our customers! They love it, we love it = everybody's happy.
The company's support team is absolutely incredible - so responsive, friendly, and caring. Took us through the implementation period all the way to production. Highly recommend for every brand give Dialogue a try, I promise you won't regret it.

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! Having you with us on every step of the way is such a pleasure!

ילון סברובסקי

Dialogue is great with what it does, and with the level of customization, you can achieve without knowledge of code. The range of the assets you can insert into your site is impressive, compared to more basic apps. The customer service is knowledgeable and accurate. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Happy to have you guys as a customer! thanks for the kind words

Spire Jewelry

I installed the app in the store and the truth is that at first, I was a little skeptical about its ability to improve performance and profitability using custom recommendations. I replaced the section with the recommendations in that of Dialogue and yes, the performance of their section is definitely more impressive. The installation process is pretty easy, nothing special, and no code is needed. Great work

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you!
We are fully committed to our customers and always happy to get the feedback that we have succeed in our mission.

GA-DE Cosmetics

Highly recommended! showing direct impact on sales from the very beginning. With an easy to use interface and innovative features, we have been able to create personalized recommendations, smart banners and interactive content that generated engagement to our users and generated sales.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Being able to support a brand like Ga-De is a privilege to us. Seeing you grow and knowing that we have a part of it, is what Dialogue is all about!
Thank you!

Previous 1
Previous 1