Reviews (169)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, enabling easy creation of customized catalogs. They praise its user-friendly interface, responsive support, and the ability to edit product information without impacting the online store. It's particularly useful for wholesale businesses, offering features like line sheets and wholesale contracts. Merchants value its automatic product linking and professional results, making it a cost-effective choice for businesses with extensive product lines.

February 17, 2014

The best app yet! Makes it so easy to promote your store online or face to face.
Fantastic functions and easy to use!!!!

12DollarTies.com
United States
11 months using the app
March 19, 2017

This is a great program! I no longer have to spend hours drafting wholesale line sheets/catalogs. This is a very straightforward program that allows for quick drafting of catalogs. Very happy.

Horsethief Canyon Soap Company
United States
11 months using the app
Edited June 18, 2015

i used Now In Store catalogs when I used to be on etsy….now i am on Shopify and i am blown away (in a good way) by all the updates on their system...i was going to hire a designer to make my lookbooks and i basically saved a ton of cash (and time!!!!!) using these guys instead….my lookbooks are turning out to be really pretty…

The World Of Punam
Canada
10 months using the app
April 28, 2014

I tried a few different solutions before landing on now in store. I must say, it's the most comprehensive and easy to use catalog far by a long shot. great stuff.

Full Auto - l'airsoft à prix canon
Switzerland
10 months using the app
March 16, 2014

Super cool app, love how it displayed my products. Saved me LOADS of time!!!

P.R.A.Y. Jewelry
United States
10 months using the app
March 30, 2022

This app has been great to build a catalog! I needed help with one alignment, they helped right away.

LeoTudes
United States
9 months using the app
November 23, 2013

Slick app. Originally encountered a problem due to the format we use for our images (all PNG), but the team responded extremely quickly.

That said, print catalogs aren't a big part of business for our company. However, there are times when a dealer wants up-to-date line cards and rate sheets, and this will definitely blow their minds.

The only conceivable issue that I can see in that situation is that sometimes we have to offer different products at different wholesale prices, and I'm not sure if this would allow us to easily decide which categories would be discounted at whatever rate.

However, they obviously have the design competence to create all kinds of cool stuff, and I hope to see them offer more (from automated sliders on front page of the site to turnkey design of banner ads for remarketing, etc.

Scenic Labs
United States
9 months using the app
July 16, 2014

This is so easy to use, catalog looks like it was professionally made.

ECO Light LED direct
Australia
9 months using the app
Edited February 22, 2023

Thanks to the girls help me in these days I am being doing my catalog and order sheet, finally I created, Adiana helps me so so so much. Thank you for everything.

Sweet Penelope Swimwear
United States
9 months using the app
January 8, 2015

Great app, makes everything super easy and saves lots of time!

You can Make beautiful catalogs in very short time and with links to buy on your website!

Totally Recommended!

Seduction Store
Colombia
8 months using the app