Wholesale/Retail Catalog Maker

Wholesale/Retail Catalog Maker

by Now In Store Inc.

Catalogs, Line Sheets, PDF Viewer, Barcodes, Order Forms, ...

3.7 of 5 stars(125 reviews)

Create Catalogs & Line Sheets

Create retail catalogs, wholesale line sheets (PDF format) or upload your own. Print them or display them online with our PDF Viewer.

Barcodes Generation & Printing

Automatically generate barcodes & print them on any paper format. QRCode and multiple barcodes formats supported (EAN13, UPC-A,..).

Wholesale Online Order Sheet

Use our digital order sheet to take wholesale orders. Draft orders are created on Shopify and send confirmation emails. No payment required.


About Wholesale/Retail Catalog Maker

NEW RELEASE

  • Analytics to track your online catalogs visitors
  • Custom layouts to create your own custom templates
  • Completely new customizable online catalog
  • Custom domain support
  • Password protection for private catalogs

Everything you need to create printable and digital documents for your store!

The Catalog Maker by Now In Store will guide you through your process as you create professional PDF documents, print them or publish them online:

  • Retail catalogs
  • Wholesale catalogs
  • Line sheets
  • Lookbooks
  • Inventory tags
  • Price tags
  • Tear sheets
  • Order sheets

Complete Design Customization

You can now completely customize your catalog's design by adding CSS code.

An Intuitive Drag And Drop Interface

With a few clicks, import all of your Shopify products into a user-friendly drag and drop interface. Easily choose and organize each page of your catalog, use different layouts, customize your front and back covers and add a wholesale contract and order forms.

Digital Catalogs & Printable PDF Lookbooks

If you are selling wholesale or just want to integrate your catalog to your online store or showcase your new products on your social network, you will love our catalogs. They look awesome on mobile they are also optimized for SEO. You need to go to a trade show or your need catalogs for your brick and mortar store, we got you! Create your catalog in no time and download it in PDF format or send it to our printing partner to get amazing catalogues delivered at your office.

Unlimited Product Inventory

If a product is not available in your store, don't worry! You can add it to our inventory then directly add it to your catalog.

Features

  • Unlimited product catalogs
  • Ability to display both retail & wholesale prices
  • +100 professional templates for retail & wholesale catalogs
  • Contract and order forms for wholesale catalogs
  • Printable PDF catalogs
  • Mobile-friendly catalogs
  • Barcode & QRCode support
  • Embeddable catalogs for your website or blog
  • Set your catalogs private (hidden from search engines) or public
  • Customize displayed information your products
  • Adjust your product captions style (font size, colors, ....)
  • Adjust product information displayed inside your catalog
  • Automatically reorganize products and fill blank space when you remove or add products to your catalog
  • Personalizable URL for your digital catalogs
  • Inventory for products not yet available on your online store
  • Take wholesale orders online with your catalogs' digital order sheet
  • Generate PDF version of your product's page with our tear sheet download feature

So what are you waiting for to create professional content?

Integrates with

  • etsy,
  • bigcommerce,
  • lightspeed,
  • magento,
  • ecwid,
  • prestashop

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

$89/mo - Personal | $169/3mo - Business | $369/6mo - Enterprise | $949/6mo - Premium | Yearly Plans: +15% OFF

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Poe and Company Limited

This was an expensive app for me to purchase and the GUI is glitchy on Google Chrome and after spending numerous hours creating my about page which has alot of text and uploading my font, I find the export does NOT function with my selected font. I went back and chose a generic font like Roboto and again, the export was terrible!

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi,

I'm sorry that you were having trouble with your font. As you may have already noticed on your account. This issue has been solved the same day you notified us about this.

Please let us know if you have any other issues.

Best,
Kwaku

Veritas Home

I have had this app downloaded for years and it was working just fine. After the latest update, I am no longer able to access the app or my catalogs. I have been paying a high monthly fee and not being able to eve access the app at all. I have even tried contacting support multiple times and am unable to find a solution. Waste of $500 the last 5 months. Too many errors.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi,

I'm sorry that you are having trouble with our software. We received your first email on September the 10th and I personally replied to it but I didn't receive any reply from you. I also sent you an email yesterday with no reply as well so I think you should check your spam folder for ticket #211 and #418.

I also have no problem accessing your catalogs so is it possible that you have two accounts with us? I will send you an email with more details.

Best,
Kwaku

Neo Dens

not working :(
no support and no use of this app, plus all our catalogs have been lost
very big annual fee

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi,

Our app is still 100% supported and compatible with the latest Shopify version.

Concerning your catalogs, they are still there. You just have two accounts with us with two different emails. I'll contact you directly by email to solve this issue in private.

Best,
Kwaku