Recensioner (268)

Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 72 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 september 2023

Timely customer service

Neon Snail Nail
Kina
6 månader användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 25 september 2023

Thank you for the review! We will continue doing our best to continue to provide you with quick and helpful responses. Cheers!

9 december 2023

So far so good. easy to use.

My Store
USA
42 minuter användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 11 december 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback is highly appreciated and we are pleased to hear that you had a user-friendly experience with our app.

Please feel free to reach out if you need any help!

10 november 2023

TOP

PUFF ARC
Schweiz
27 dagar användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 13 november 2023

Glad to hear that you like our app! Thank you for making our day with your feedback.

If ever you need our assistance, you know where to reach us. Cheers!

Redigerat 12 augusti 2020

Great app. It allows me to make my customers' experience very easy and seamless. Great service too! Highly recommended.

FCPeffects
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
18 december 2017

Excellent app. I use this on www.skincarebysuzie.com. I use it as a 3 tier discount , What would make this perfect for my needs if it had a Motivator built in, i.e. Conqrats you have a discount of $5 Spend $30 more to receive a 10% count etc for each level

Suzieskincare
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
23 november 2020

Seeking to do 20% off entire ecatalog sale for Black Friday and Cyber Monday period for webshop www.holdupsuspenders.com

Holdup Suspender Company
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 6 juli 2020

I had an issue where auto discounts weren't applying to PayPal and Apple Pay checkouts. Tabarnapp fixed the issue quickly and one of their reps, Hugo, did a great job following up with me to make sure we were having no problems. Really appreciate their response to fix the issue and taking the time to ensure everything was working for us!!

Canyon Coffee
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Staytuned svarade 9 juni 2020

Thanks for the feedback. You are right, when Paypal & Apple Pay buttons were in the cart page (or drawer/ajax cart), our app wasn't able to apply the discount as the Shopify checkout page was skipped completely. Removing the Paypal & Apple Pay buttons from the cart page was the solution... until today. We've implemented our new Discount Applier script, which should now solve your issue. Our app will not work if people click on BUY NOW in the product pages, though, as this creates a checkout on the fly, ignoring what's currently in the cart and skipping the cart at the same time.

Let me know if you get new orders missing the discount from Paypal or Apple Pay from your cart page.

Redigerat 25 september 2016

So simple, so great! En plus ils offrent du support en français! Au début l'app ne fonctionnait pas car notre boutique était "Coming Soon". Mais Derek au support nous a dit sur Slack d'enlever l'option "storefront password" et ensuite tout a fonctionné parfaitement!

Shacksante
Kanada
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
9 oktober 2020

Really useful app that we are using since many months. If you have specific use case that you want to implement, their support is just amazing! They help by giving some really actionable hints.

Myparquet.com
Frankrike
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
23 juli 2020

Great app, great options, very reliable (never had a bug with the discounts on my website), and good customer service. Derek was very quick to reply and to assist with troubleshooting.

Lilova
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen