Automatic Discounts & Upsells

Automatic Discounts & Upsells

価格設定
無料プランあり
ハイライト
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応
評価
4.2 (268)
開発者
Staytuned

Manage all your discounts in one place - offer tiered discounts, free gifts, BOGO, & upsells

Easily manage and create all your discounts, free gifts, BOGO, tiered discounts, and member specials with a single app. Increase sales by setting purchase targets and showing progress bars. Motivate more spending by showing a discount and gift in advance. Let customers automatically get a gift in their cart or choose from a range of items. Offer upsells, cross-sells, and BOGO at the cart stage. Set up rules, links, or codes for your discount depending on the cart contents and the customer.

Easily manage and create all your discounts, free gifts, BOGO, tiered discounts, and member specials with a single app. Increase sales by setting purchase targets and showing progress bars. Motivate more spending by showing a discount and gift in advance. Let customers automatically get a gift in their cart or choose from a range of items. Offer upsells, cross-sells, and BOGO at the cart stage. Set up rules, links, or codes for your discount depending on the cart contents and the customer. さらに表示する
  • Set up and manage automatic discounts based on predefined rules and conditions
  • Apply bulk discounts to drive sales and reward customers for larger orders
  • Manage all your promotions, aligning them seamlessly with your store's design
  • Pre-built promotions - activate ready-to-use promotions with a single click
  • Show discounts and upsells before they apply to encourage additional spend
ハイライト
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応

ディスカウントの種類

バナー, BOGO, 一括割引, カートディスカウント, チェックアウトディスカウント, カスタムディスカウント, クーポンコード, 一律割引, ギフト, 定期購入, アップセルディスカウント

ディスカウント管理

ディスカウントの組み合わせ, 所在地, レポート, タグ付け, トリガーとルール

公開日

2016年8月4日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

連携対象システム・アプリ

Privy, Checkout, Recharge

価格設定

Test the waters

無料インストール

2.9% success fee

  • No base monthly fee
  • You are charged only if the app helps to convert sales. For example, you pay $2,90 for every $100 in additional sales.

Basic Essentials

$9.99 /月

1.2% success fee

  • You are charged $9.99 per month + an additional $1.20 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Startup

$19.99 /月

.9% success fee

  • You are charged $19.99 per month + an additional $0.90 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

BUSINESS

$49.99 /月

0.6% success fee

  • You are charged $49.99 per month + an additional $0.60 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Test the waters

無料インストール

2.9% success fee

  • No base monthly fee
  • You are charged only if the app helps to convert sales. For example, you pay $2,90 for every $100 in additional sales.

Basic Essentials

$9.99 /月

1.2% success fee

  • You are charged $9.99 per month + an additional $1.20 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Startup

$19.99 /月

.9% success fee

  • You are charged $19.99 per month + an additional $0.90 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

BUSINESS

$49.99 /月

0.6% success fee

  • You are charged $49.99 per month + an additional $0.60 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

レビュー (268)

総合評価
4.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の72%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の13%は1つ星です
2024年3月26日

We have using this app for a few years now, but recently had an issue. I reached out to customer support and they responded quickly. Ron was amazing, he created videos for me to follow so I could see what I had done incorrectly, which was super helpful. Having this kind of support is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a discount app. Thank you

LoveGoodFats-CA
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Hi there LoveGoodFats-CA and team!

We're thrilled to hear that Ron was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation and your support. Thank you for choosing us!

If you need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Our team is always happy to help!

2024年5月29日

Just started using, but like what I see so far. Our use case was to allow sales reps to get a large discount up to a maximum savings of a certain number of dollars.

Tried this, and seems to solve our issue.

Thank you!

Aromatique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年6月3日

Hey there Aromatique team!

Thank you for making our day with a wonderful review! We're glad that you liked our app.

If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to our team. We're always happy to help!

2024年4月14日

The app is great and super easy to use. I love that I can create custom discounts for my store.

realskincare.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Hi there realskincare.com and team!

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback and support, this helps us a lot.

We know you're having a great time using the app so if you have any questions or need any assistance, please let us know, we'd be glad to help!

2024年4月5日

Charge for all sales in one market. Got help from their support to setup a few things, but it started to charges us 2.9% sales from 1 whole market, without any features activated from their side.

Asked to remove this app and get a refund, but the help was not help, it was more "try to stay and make it complicated with a lot of questions".

Do not recommend.

Nordic Training Gear
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:24日
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thanks for taking the time to contact us. I'm sorry about your poor experience with us. I've reviewed the case and I believe most of this was just a communication mixup. I've already issued a refund to your account, and I'll be contacting you directly to sort out the rest.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2024年3月26日

Their Add to Cart is not woking it has been 11 days. I have been trying to get it fixed. They keep saying it is fixed. or giving me different ways to do this. or Outright saying it is fixed. when It is Not. If it works It works. If not don't think support will Help you. They are the Most Exceptionally Bad People.
https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/image/47028957?key=f60425303a32b43fa4f64dbceff86733

Leather Apron
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
Staytunedが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Leather Apron team, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I am the CEO (Serge Kassardjian) of the company (staytuned) that owns this app. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I have our customer service team all over this and going to make sure its fixed and you have a great experience. You can reach out directly to me if you have any questions-serge@staytuned.digital.

サポート

Automatic Discounts & Upsells に関するご質問にはStaytunedがお答えいたします。

開発者

Staytuned

9 murray Street, 11NE, New York, NY, 10007, US

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください